Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2019-420

PDF version

References: 2019-420-1 and 2019-420-2

Ottawa, 16 December 2019

Public record: 1011-NOC2019-0420

Call for comments – Access to in-building wire in multi-dwelling units

Deadline for submission of interventions: 2 April 2020

[Submit an intervention or view related documents]

Following its consideration of an application by Bell Canada to review and vary certain determinations and directions set out in Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218, and to rescind Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219, the Commission today publishes Telecom Decision 2019-419 and replaces Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219 with this notice.

Introduction

  1. The Commission regulates access to in-building wireFootnote 1 and multi-dwelling units (MDUs) for the provision of telecommunications services. The Commission’s policies and regulations regarding such access are set out in a series of Commission decisions,Footnote 2 and have been, until recently, focused on supporting competition for local voice service. As such, these decisions generally centred on ensuring that end-users in MDUs have direct access to the local exchange carrier (LEC) of their choice, but existing tariffs for access to in-building wire referred only to LECs and to copper access facilities, as prescribed by the Commission.
  2. In Telecom Decision 2003-45, the Commission set out the MDU access condition, which states that the provision of telecommunications service by a LEC in an MDU is subject to the condition that all LECs wishing to serve end-users in that MDU are able to access those end-users on a timely basis, by means of resale, leased facilities, or their own facilities, at their choice, under reasonable terms and conditions.

Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218, Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219, and Bell Canada’s review and vary application

  1. In Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218, the Commission, among other things, expressed the preliminary views that (i) the MDU access condition and associated obligations should be extended to all carrier Internet service providers (ISPs), and potentially to all telecommunications service providers (TSPs), in the same way that Telecom Decision 2005-33 extended the MDU access condition and obligations to members of the Coalition of Hydro Telecom Service Providers (the Coalition); and (ii) all carrier ISPs, and potentially all TSPs, should have access to LECs’ and other TSPs’ in-building wire in MDUs on the same basis as registered competitive local exchange carriers (CLECs), and regardless of technology.
  2. The Commission applied its directions set out in Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218 only to Bell Canada, which was the respondent to the application that initiated the associated proceeding. At the same time, the Commission issued Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219 to help determine to which other entities, if any, the MDU access condition and associated obligations, and access to fibre in-building wire (hereafter, in-building fibre), should be extended.
  3. On 9 July 2019, the Commission received an application from Bell Canada, in which the company requested that the Commission review, vary, rescind, and stay (i) certain findings and directions set out in Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218; and (ii) Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219. The proceeding associated with Bell Canada’s application resulted in Telecom Decision 2019-419, also published today.

Telecom Decision 2019-419

  1. In Telecom Decision 2019-419, the Commission reiterated its preliminary view, noted in paragraph 3 above, regarding the extension of the MDU access condition and associated obligations to additional entities, and permitting access to in-building wire (including in-building fibre) by those entities.
  2. However, the Commission also considered that there was substantial doubt as to the correctness of the manner in which it decided to implement the determinations it had made in Telecom and Broadcasting Decision 2019-218. Accordingly, it decided to vary that decision by rescinding its directions to Bell Canada to (i) provide access to its in-building wire to all carrier ISPs, including Cloudwifi Inc. (Cloudwifi); (ii) file proposed amended tariff pages to include such access, as well as access by carrier ISPs and CLECs to Bell Canada-owned in-building fibre; and (iii) apply its existing in-building wire tariff for copper to carrier ISPs, including Cloudwifi, on an interim basis, as of the date of the decision with the exception of end-customers of any LEC or carrier ISP, including Cloudwifi, that have been connected to Bell Canada’s in-building wire in accordance with the decision (i.e. pursuant to the interim tariff) and are currently receiving service.
  3. Further, the Commission considered it necessary to clarify the situation and establish rules, standards, and obligations for access to in-building fibre. The Commission considered that this could best be achieved by initiating a proceeding to develop standards for in-building fibre connection and to make all parties aware of their rights and obligations.
  4. Therefore, the Commission decided to replace the entirety of Telecom Notice of Consultation 2019-219 with this notice, to (i) request comments on the Commission’s preliminary views, (ii) consider how access to in-building wire in MDUs should be expanded, and (iii) consider appropriate rates, terms, and conditions.

Call for comments

  1. In light of the above, the Commission invites comments on the following:
    1. the Commission’s preliminary view that the MDU access condition and associated obligations should be extended to all carrier ISPs, and potentially to all TSPs, in the same way that Telecom Decision 2005-33 extended the MDU access condition and obligations to members of the Coalition;
    2. the Commission’s preliminary view that all carrier ISPs, and potentially all TSPs, should have access to in-building wire on the same basis as registered CLECsFootnote 3 and regardless of technology – that is, who should have access to in-building wire;
    3. whether all in-building wire owners should be required to provide access to their in-building wire; if not, who should be required to do so;
    4. the appropriate rates, terms, and conditions for in-building fibre connection by LECs, and, if required, by all carrier ISPs and all TSPs;
    5. what the best process for establishing these rates, terms, and conditions would be; and
    6. whether connection standards should be developed for any technology other than in-building fibre at this time.
  2. In their interventions, parties should provide supporting rationale and all evidence on which they relied to formulate their positions. The Commission will review the matters raised in this proceeding in light of the policy objectives set out in section 7 of the Telecommunications Act and will take into consideration the 2006 Policy DirectionFootnote 4and the 2019 Policy Direction.Footnote 5 Parties should also take the policy objectives and Policy Directions into account and address their relevant aspects, as applicable.

Procedure

  1. The Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Rules of Practice and Procedure (the Rules of Procedure) apply to this proceeding. The Rules of Procedure set out, among other things, the rules for the content, format, filing, and service of interventions, answers, replies, and requests for information; the procedure for filing confidential information and requesting its disclosure; and the conduct of public hearings. Accordingly, the procedure set out below must be read in conjunction with the Rules of Procedure and related documents, which can be found on the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca, under “Statutes and regulations.” The guidelines set out in Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin 2010-959 provide information to help interested persons and parties understand the Rules of Procedure so that they can more effectively participate in Commission proceedings.
  2. Interested persons who wish to become parties to this proceeding must file an intervention with the Commission regarding the above-noted issues by 2 April 2020. The intervention must be filed in accordance with section 26 of the Rules of Procedure.
  3. Parties are permitted to coordinate, organize, and file, in a single submission, interventions by other interested persons who share their position. Information on how to file this type of submission, known as a joint supporting intervention, as well as a template for the accompanying cover letter to be filed by parties, can be found in Telecom Information Bulletin 2011-693.
  4. Parties may file reply comments with the Commission by 4 May 2020.
  5. The Commission encourages interested persons and parties to monitor the record of this proceeding, available on the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca, for additional information that they may find useful when preparing their submissions.
  6. Submissions longer than five pages should include a summary. Each paragraph of all submissions should be numbered, and the line ***End of document*** should follow the last paragraph. This will help the Commission verify that the document has not been damaged during electronic transmission.
  7. Pursuant to Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin 2015-242, the Commission expects incorporated entities and associations, and encourages all Canadians, to file submissions for Commission proceedings in accessible formats (for example, text-based file formats that enable text to be enlarged or modified, or read by screen readers). To provide assistance in this regard, the Commission has posted on its website guidelines for preparing documents in accessible formats.
  8. Parties are to provide Excel versions of any spreadsheet data they submit.
  9. Submissions must be filed by sending them to the Secretary General of the Commission using only one of the following means:

    by completing the
    [Intervention form]
    or
    by mail to
    CRTC, Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0N2
    or
    by fax to
    819-994-0218

  1. Parties who send documents electronically must ensure that they will be able to prove, upon Commission request, that filing, or where required, service of a particular document was completed. Accordingly, parties must keep proof of the sending and receipt of each document for 180 days after the date on which the document is filed or served. The Commission advises parties who file or serve documents by electronic means to exercise caution when using email for the service of documents, as it may be difficult to establish that service has occurred.
  2. In accordance with the Rules of Procedure, a document must be received by the Commission and all relevant parties by 5 p.m. Vancouver time (8 p.m. Ottawa time) on the date it is due. Parties are responsible for ensuring the timely delivery of their submissions and will not be notified if their submissions are received after the deadline. Late submissions, including those due to postal delays, will not be considered by the Commission and will not be made part of the public record.
  3. The Commission will not formally acknowledge submissions. It will, however, fully consider all submissions, which will form part of the public record of the proceeding, provided that the procedure for filing set out above has been followed.

Important notice

  1. All information provided as part of this public process, except information designated confidential, whether sent by postal mail, fax, email, or through the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca, becomes part of a publicly accessible file and will be posted on the Commission’s website. This includes all personal information, such as full names, email addresses, postal/street addresses, and telephone and fax numbers.
  2. The personal information that parties provide will be used and may be disclosed for the purpose for which the information was obtained or compiled by the Commission, or for a use consistent with that purpose.
  3. Documents received electronically or otherwise will be posted on the Commission’s website in their entirety exactly as received, including any personal information contained therein, in the official language and format in which they are received. Documents not received electronically will be available in PDF format.
  4. The information that parties provide to the Commission as part of this public process is entered into an unsearchable database dedicated to this specific public process. This database is accessible only from the web page of this particular public process. As a result, a general search of the Commission’s website with the help of either its search engine or a third-party search engine will not provide access to the information that was provided as part of this public process.

Availability of documents

  1. Electronic versions of the interventions and other documents referred to in this notice are available on the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca by using the public record number provided at the beginning of this notice or by visiting the “Consultations and hearings – Have your say!” section, then selecting “our applications and processes that are open for comment.” Documents can then be accessed by clicking on the links in the “Subject” and “Related Documents” columns associated with this particular notice.
  2. Documents are also available at the following address, upon request, during normal business hours.

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
Central Building
1 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4B1
Tel.: 819-997-2429
Fax: 819-994-0218

Toll-free telephone: 1-877-249-2782
Toll-free TTY: 1-877-909-2782

Secretary General

Related documents

Date modified:

Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2019-420

Version PDF

Références : 2019-420-1 et 2019-420-2

Ottawa, le 16 décembre 2019

Dossier public : 1011-NOC2019-0420

Appel aux observations – Accès au câblage d’immeuble dans les immeubles à logements multiples

Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 2 avril 2020

[Soumettre une intervention ou voir les documents connexes]

Après examen d’une demande de Bell Canada en vue de réviser et de modifier certaines conclusions et directives énoncées dans la décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218 et d’annuler l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219, le Conseil publie aujourd’hui la décision de télécom 2019-419 et remplace l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219 par le présent avis.

Introduction

  1. Le Conseil réglemente l’accès au câblage d’immeubleNote de bas de page 1 et aux immeubles à logements multiples (ILM) pour assurer la fourniture de services de télécommunication. Les politiques et les règlements du Conseil concernant cet accès, qui sont énoncés dans une série de décisions du ConseilNote de bas de page 2, étaient jusqu’à tout récemment axés sur le soutien de la concurrence à l’égard du service vocal local. Par conséquent, ces décisions visaient généralement à s’assurer que les utilisateurs finals des ILM ont un accès direct à l’entreprise de services locaux (ESL) de leur choix, mais les tarifs existants pour l’accès au câblage d’immeuble ne s’appliquaient qu’aux ESL et aux installations d’accès par câbles en cuivre, comme l’exige le Conseil.
  2. Dans la décision de télécom 2003-45, le Conseil a établi la condition d’accès aux ILM, qui indique que la fourniture d’un service de télécommunication par une ESL dans un ILM est assujettie à la condition voulant que les ESL qui souhaitent desservir des utilisateurs finals dans cet ILM puissent y avoir accès rapidement au moyen d’une revente, d’installations louées ou de leurs propres installations, selon leur choix, et selon des modalités raisonnables.

La décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218, l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219 et la demande de révision et de modification de Bell Canada

  1. Dans la décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218, le Conseil a notamment énoncé l’avis préliminaire selon lequel : i) la condition d’accès aux ILM et les obligations connexes devraient s’appliquer à toutes les entreprises fournisseurs de services Internet (FSI), et éventuellement à tous les fournisseurs de services de télécommunication (FST), de la même façon que la décision de télécom 2005-33 a appliqué la condition d’accès aux ILM et les obligations connexes aux membres de la Coalition des fournisseurs de services de télécommunication du secteur hydroélectrique (Coalition) et ii) toutes les entreprises FSI et éventuellement tous les FST devraient aussi avoir accès au câblage d’immeuble des ESL et des autres FST dans des ILM au même titre que les entreprises de services locaux concurrentes (ESLC) inscrites, et ce, peu importe la technologie employée.
  2. Le Conseil n’a appliqué ses directives énoncées dans la décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218 qu’à Bell Canada, qui était l’intimée dans la demande qui a amorcé l’instance connexe. Au même moment, le Conseil a publié l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219 en vue de déterminer à quelles autres entités, le cas échéant, devraient s’appliquer les conditions d’accès aux ILM et les obligations connexes, de même que les conditions d’accès au câblage d’immeuble par fibre.
  3. Le 9 juillet 2019, le Conseil a reçu une demande de Bell Canada dans laquelle la compagnie demandait au Conseil de réviser, de modifier, d’annuler et de suspendre i) certaines conclusions et directives de la décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218 et ii) l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219. L’instance liée à la demande de Bell Canada a donné lieu à la décision de télécom 2019-419, également publiée aujourd’hui.

Décision de télécom 2019-419

  1. Dans la décision de télécom 2019-419, le Conseil a réitéré son avis préliminaire, tel qu’il est indiqué au paragraphe 3 ci-dessus, concernant l’application de la condition d’accès aux ILM et des obligations connexes à d’autres entités et l’autorisation de l’accès de ces entités au câblage d’immeuble (y compris le câblage d’immeuble par fibre).
  2. Toutefois, le Conseil a également estimé qu’il subsistait un doute réel quant au bien-fondé de la mise œuvre de ses conclusions dans la décision de télécom et de radiodiffusion 2019-218. Par conséquent, le Conseil a décidé de modifier cette décision en annulant les directives ordonnant à Bell Canada de i) permettre à toutes les entreprises FSI, y compris Cloudwifi, d’accéder à son câblage d’immeuble; ii) déposer des pages de tarif modifiées proposées afin d’y inclure un tel accès, ainsi que l’accès par les entreprises FSI et les ESLC au câblage d’immeuble par fibre appartenant à Bell Canada et iii) appliquer provisoirement son tarif existant associé au câblage d’immeuble en cuivre aux entreprises FSI, y compris Cloudwifi, à compter de la date de la décision, à l’exception des clients finals de toute ESL ou de toute entreprise FSI, y compris Cloudwifi, raccordés au câblage d’immeuble de Bell Canada conformément à la décision (c.-à-d. conformément au tarif provisoire) et qui reçoivent actuellement des services.
  3. En outre, le Conseil a estimé nécessaire de clarifier la situation et d’établir des règles, des normes et des obligations sur l’accès au câblage d’immeuble par fibre. Le Conseil a estimé que la meilleure façon d’atteindre cet objectif était d’amorcer une instance qui permettrait d’élaborer des normes pour le branchement au câblage d’immeuble par fibre et d’informer toutes les parties de leurs droits et de leurs obligations.
  4. Par conséquent, le Conseil a décidé de remplacer l’intégralité de l’avis de consultation de télécom 2019-219 par le présent avis dans le but i) de solliciter des commentaires sur ses avis préliminaires; ii) d’examiner comment l’accès au câblage d’immeuble dans les IML pourrait être élargi et iii) d’envisager des tarifs et des modalités appropriés.

Appel aux observations

  1. Compte tenu de ce qui précède, le Conseil sollicite des observations sur les points suivants :
    1. l’avis préliminaire du Conseil selon lequel la condition d’accès aux IML ainsi que les obligations connexes, devaient s’appliquer à toutes les entreprises FSI, et éventuellement, à l’ensemble des FST, de la même façon que la décision de télécom 2005-33 a appliqué la condition d’accès aux IML et les obligations connexes aux membres de la Coalition;
    2. l’avis préliminaire du Conseil selon lequel tous les FSI, et éventuellement tous les FST, devraient avoir accès au câblage d’immeuble au même titre que les ESLC inscritesNote de bas de page 3, et ce, peu importe la technologie employée – c’est-à-dire, qui devraient avoir accès au câblage d’immeuble;
    3. si tous les propriétaires de câblage d’immeuble doivent être tenus de donner accès à leur câblage d’immeuble; dans la négative, qui doit être tenu de le faire;
    4. les tarifs et les modalités appropriés pour le raccordement au câblage d’immeuble par fibre par les ESL et, le cas échéant, par toutes les entreprises FSI et tous les FST;
    5. le meilleur processus pour établir ces tarifs et modalités;
    6. si des normes de raccordement doivent être élaborées pour toute technologie autre que le câblage d’immeuble par fibre à l’heure actuelle.
  2. Dans leurs interventions, les parties doivent fournir une justification à l’appui ainsi que tous les éléments de preuve sur lesquels elles se fondent pour formuler leur position. Le Conseil examinera les questions soulevées dans le cadre de la présente instance en fonction des objectifs de la politique énoncés à l’article 7 de la Loi sur les télécommunications (Loi) et tiendra compte des Instructions de 2006Note de bas de page 4 et des Instructions de 2019Note de bas de page 5. Les parties devraient également tenir compte des objectifs de la politique et des Instructions et aborder leurs aspects pertinents, le cas échéant.

Procédure

  1. Les Règles de pratique et de procédure du Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (Règles de procédure) s’appliquent à la présente instance. Les Règles de procédure établissent, entre autres choses, les règles concernant le contenu, le format, le dépôt et la signification des interventions, des réponses, des répliques et des demandes de renseignements; la procédure de dépôt d’information confidentielle et des demandes de divulgation et le déroulement de l’audience publique. Par conséquent, la procédure établie ci-dessous doit être lue en parallèle aux Règles de procédure et aux documents connexes, que l’on peut consulter sur le site Web du Conseil à l’adresse www.crtc.gc.ca, sous la rubrique « Lois et règlements». Les lignes directrices établies dans le bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom 2010-959 donnent des renseignements pour aider les intéressés et les parties à comprendre les Règles de procédure afin qu’ils puissent participer aux instances du Conseil de manière plus efficace.
  2. Les intéressés qui souhaitent devenir des parties à la présente instance doivent déposer auprès du Conseil une intervention concernant les questions susmentionnées, au plus tard le 2 avril 2020. L’intervention doit être déposée conformément à l’article 26 des Règles de procédure.
  3. Les parties sont autorisées à coordonner, organiser et déposer, en un mémoire unique, des interventions au nom d’autres intéressés qui partagent leur opinion. Des renseignements sur la manière de déposer ce type de mémoire, qu’on appelle une intervention favorable conjointe, ainsi qu’un modèle de la lettre d’accompagnement qui doit être déposée par les parties sont présentés dans le bulletin d’information de télécom 2011-693.
  4. Les parties peuvent déposer des répliques aux interventions auprès du Conseil, au plus tard le 4 mai 2020.
  5. Le Conseil encourage les intéressés et les parties à examiner le contenu du dossier public de la présente instance sur le site Web du Conseil à l’adresse www.crtc.gc.ca pour obtenir tout renseignement additionnel qu’ils pourraient juger utile à la préparation de leurs mémoires.
  6. Les mémoires de plus de cinq pages devraient inclure un résumé. Chaque paragraphe des mémoires devrait être numéroté. La mention ***Fin du document*** devrait également être ajoutée après le dernier paragraphe du mémoire. Cela permettra au Conseil de s’assurer que le document n’a pas été détérioré lors de la transmission par voie électronique.
  7. En vertu du bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom 2015-242, le Conseil s’attend à ce que les entités constituées et les associations déposent leurs mémoires dans le cadre des instances du Conseil dans des formats accessibles (p. ex. des formats de fichier texte dont le texte peut être agrandi ou modifié, ou lu par un lecteur d’écran), et il encourage tous les Canadiens à faire de même. Pour leur faciliter la tâche, le Conseil a affiché sur son site Web des lignes directrices pour la préparation des documents en formats accessibles.
  8. Les parties doivent fournir une version Excel de toute feuille de calcul qu’elles soumettent.
  9. Les mémoires doivent être déposés auprès du secrétaire général du Conseil selon une seule des façons suivantes :

    en remplissant le
    [formulaire d’intervention]
    ou
    par la poste, à l’adresse
    CRTC, Ottawa (Ontario)  K1A 0N2
    ou
    par télécopieur, au numéro
    819-994-0218

  1. Les parties qui envoient des documents par voie électronique doivent s’assurer de pouvoir prouver au Conseil, sur demande, le dépôt, ou le cas échéant, la signification d’un document en particulier. Par conséquent, elles doivent conserver la preuve de l’envoi et de la réception d’un document pour une période de 180 jours à compter de la date du dépôt ou de la signification du document. Le Conseil recommande aux parties qui déposent un document et en signifient copie par voie électronique de se montrer prudentes lors de la signification de documents par courriel, car la preuve de la signification peut être difficile à faire.
  2. Conformément aux Règles de procédure, un document doit être déposé auprès du Conseil et de toutes les parties concernées au plus tard à 17 h, heure de Vancouver (20 h, heure d’Ottawa) à la date d’échéance. Les parties sont tenues de veiller à ce que leur mémoire soit déposé en temps opportun et ne seront pas informées s’il est reçu après la date limite. Les mémoires déposés en retard, y compris en cas de retard causé par la poste, ne seront pas pris en compte par le Conseil et ne seront pas versés au dossier public.
  3. Le Conseil n’accusera pas officiellement réception des mémoires. Il en tiendra toutefois pleinement compte et les versera au dossier public de l’instance, pourvu que la procédure de dépôt énoncée ci-dessus ait été suivie.

Avis important

  1. Tous les renseignements fournis par les parties dans le cadre de ce processus public, sauf ceux désignés confidentiels, qu’ils soient envoyés par la poste, par télécopieur, par courriel ou au moyen du site Web du Conseil à l’adresse www.crtc.gc.ca, seront versés à un dossier public et affichés sur le site Web du Conseil. Ces renseignements comprennent les renseignements personnels, tels que le nom, l’adresse électronique, l’adresse postale ainsi que les numéros de téléphone et de télécopieur.
  2. Les renseignements personnels fournis par les parties peuvent être divulgués et seront utilisés aux fins auxquelles ils ont été recueillis ou compilés par le Conseil, ou pour un usage qui est compatible avec ces fins.
  3. Les documents reçus en version électronique ou autrement seront affichés intégralement sur le site Web du Conseil, tels qu’ils ont été reçus, y compris tous les renseignements personnels qu’ils contiennent, dans la langue officielle et le format d’origine dans lesquels ils sont reçus. Les documents qui ne sont pas reçus en version électronique seront affichés en version PDF.
  4. Les renseignements fournis au Conseil par les parties dans le cadre de ce processus public sont déposés dans une base de données impropre à la recherche et réservée exclusivement à ce processus public. Cette base de données ne peut être consultée qu’à partir de la page Web de ce processus public. Par conséquent, une recherche généralisée du site Web du Conseil, à l’aide de son moteur de recherche ou de tout autre moteur de recherche, ne permettra pas d’accéder directement aux renseignements fournis dans le cadre de ce processus public.

Disponibilité des documents

  1. On peut consulter sur le site Web du Conseil les versions électroniques des interventions et des autres documents dont il est question dans le présent avis. On peut y accéder à l’adresse www.crtc.gc.ca au moyen du numéro de dossier public indiqué au début du présent avis ou en consultant la rubrique « Consultations et audiences – Donnez votre avis! », puis en cliquant sur « les instances en période d’observations ouverte ». On peut alors accéder aux documents en cliquant sur les liens dans les colonnes « Sujet » et « Documents connexes » associées au présent avis.
  2. Les documents peuvent également être consultés à l’adresse suivante, sur demande, pendant les heures normales de bureau.

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
Édifice central
1, promenade du Portage
Gatineau (Québec)  J8X 4B1
Téléphone : 819-997-2429
Télécopieur : 819-994-0218
Téléphone sans frais : 1-877-249-2782
ATS sans frais : 1-877-909-2782

Secrétaire général

Documents connexes

Date de modification :