Broadcasting Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-54

PDF version

Ottawa, 10 February 2020

Public record: 1011-NOC2020-0054

Notice of hearing

14 April 2020
Gatineau, Quebec

Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 11 March 2020

[Submit an intervention/comment/answer or view related documents]

The Commission will hold a hearing on 14 April 2020 at 11 a.m., at the Commission Headquarters, 1 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec. The Commission intends to consider the following applications, subject to interventions, without the appearance of the parties:

Applicant/Licensee and locality

  1. Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd.
    Across Canada
    Application 2019-0551-4
  2. Aujourd’hui l’Espoir
    Brownsburg-Chatham, Quebec
    Application 2019-0963-1
  3. Utilities Consumers’ Group Society
    Whitehorse, Yukon
    Application 2019-0961-5
  4. Vernon Community Radio Society
    Vernon, British Columbia
    Application 2018-0946-9

1. Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd.
Across Canada
Application 2019-0551-4

Application by Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd. for a broadcasting licence to operate its currently exempt national, English-language discretionary service known as ToonAvision as a licensed service.

The service is devoted to animated programs for children and their families. It currently operates pursuant to Exemption order respecting discretionary television programming undertakings serving fewer than 200,000 subscribers, Broadcasting Order CRTC 2015-88, 12 March 2015.

The applicant requests an exception to the requirement relating to the exhibition of Canadian programs set out in section 2(1) of the Discretionary Services Regulations. Specifically, the licensee proposes that it be required, until 30 June 2020, to devote not less than 25% of the total programming broadcast during the broadcast year and the evening broadcast period to Canadian programs.

The applicant stated that it would adhere to a condition of licence requiring it to devote at least 10% of the previous broadcast year’s gross annual revenues to the acquisition of and investment in Canadian programming, in addition to the standard conditions of licence for discretionary services set out in Appendix 2 to Standard requirements for television stations, discretionary services and on-demand services, Broadcasting Regulatory Policy CRTC 2016-436, 2 November 2016.

Applicant’s address:

38 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 3P2
Telephone: 902-482-0752
Email: adam@atlanticdigitalnetworks.ca
Email to request electronic version of application: adam@atlanticdigitalnetworks.ca

2. Aujourd’hui l’Espoir
Brownsburg-Chatham, Quebec
Application 2019-0963-1

Application by Aujourd’hui l’Espoir for a broadcasting licence to operate a French-language commercial specialty (Christian music) FM radio station in Brownsburg-Chatham.

The station would operate at 102.7 MHz (channel 274A1) with an effective radiated power of 250 watts (non-directional antenna with an effective height of antenna above average terrain of -17.6 metres).

The applicant proposes to broadcast a minimum of 98.5 hours of local programming per broadcast week.

The applicant also proposes to devote during each broadcast week at least 90% of all musical selections broadcast to content subcategory 35 (Non-classic religious) musical selections, and at least 20% of all content category 3 (Special Interest Music) musical selections broadcast to Canadian musical selections.

The applicant further proposes to broadcast English- and third-language spoken word programming while maintaining a minimum of 80% French-language spoken word programming per broadcast week.

The Commission may withdraw this application from the public hearing if it is not advised by the Department of Industry, at least 20 days prior to the hearing, that the application is technically acceptable.

Applicant’s address:

6640 Third Avenue West
Québec, Quebec
G1H 6H4
Email: francois@octavecom.ca
Website to view the application: www.espoir.ca
Email to request electronic version of application: eperron@espoir.ca

3. Utilities Consumers’ Group Society
Whitehorse, Yukon
Application 2019-0961-5

Application by Utilities Consumers’ Group Society for a broadcasting licence to operate an English-language community FM radio station in Whitehorse.

The station would operate at 92.5 MHz (channel 223B) with an average effective radiated power (ERP) of 590 watts (maximum ERP of 1,300 watts with an effective height of antenna above average terrain of 438.5 metres).

The applicant proposes to broadcast 126 hours of programming per broadcast week, of which 108 hours would be devoted to local programming.

The Commission may withdraw this application from the public hearing if it is not advised by the Department of Industry, at least 20 days prior to the hearing, that the application is technically acceptable.

Applicant’s address:

29 Wann Road
P.O. Box 9300
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 4A2
Fax: 867-633-5210
Email: bill@cjucfm.com
Email to request electronic version of application: info@cjucfm.com

4. Vernon Community Radio Society
Vernon, British Columbia
Application 2018-0946-9

Application by Vernon Community Radio Society for a broadcasting licence to operate an English-language community FM radio station in Vernon.

The station would operate at 97.9 MHz (channel 250A) with an average effective radiated power (ERP) of 602 watts (maximum ERP of 1,000 watts with an effective height of antenna above average terrain of -148 metres).

The applicant proposes to broadcast 126 hours of programming per broadcast week, of which 121 hours would be devoted to local programming.

This application is published as part of this non-appearing hearing pursuant to the Commission’s determination set out in Findings regarding market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve the Vernon radio market, Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2019-418, 13 December 2019.

The Commission may withdraw this application from the public hearing if it is not advised by the Department of Industry, at least 20 days prior to the hearing, that the application is technically acceptable.

Applicant’s address:

#4 – 7760 Okanagan Landing Road
Vernon, British Columbia
V1H 1Z4
Email: gleighton@telus.net
Website to view application: www.vernoncommunityradio.ca
Email to request electronic version of application: gleighton@telus.net

Procedure

Deadline for interventions, comments or answers

11 March 2020

The Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Rules of Practice and Procedure (the Rules of Procedure) apply to the present proceeding. The Rules of Procedure set out, among other things, the rules for content, format, filing and service of interventions, answer, replies and requests for information; the procedure for filing confidential information and requesting its disclosure; and the conduct of public hearings. Accordingly, the procedure set out below must be read in conjunction with the Rules of Procedure and related documents, which can be found on the Commission’s website under “Statutes and Regulations.” Guidelines on the CRTC Rules of Practice and Procedure, Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin CRTC 2010-959, 23 December 2010, provides information to help interested persons and parties understand the Rules of Procedure so that they can more effectively participate in Commission proceedings.

An intervention or an answer from a respondent must be filed with the Commission and served on the applicant on or before the above-mentioned date. An answer from a respondent must also be served on any other respondent.

Interventions and answers must clearly identify the application referred to and indicate whether parties support or oppose the application, or, if they propose changes to it, include the facts and grounds for their proposal.

Parties are permitted to coordinate, organize, and file, in a single submission, interventions by other interested persons who share their position. Information on how to file this type of submission, known as a joint supporting intervention, as well as a template for the covering letter to be filed by the parties, can be found in Changes to certain practices for filing interventions – Expansion of filing practices to include the filing of joint supporting comments for broadcasting policy proceedings, Broadcasting Information Bulletin CRTC 2010-28-1, 10 December 2010.

The Commission encourages interested persons and parties to monitor the record of the proceeding, available on the Commission’s website, for additional information that they may find useful when preparing their submissions.

Submissions longer than five pages should include a summary. Each paragraph of all submissions should be numbered, and the line ***End of document*** should follow the last paragraph. This will help the Commission verify that the document has not been damaged during electronic transmission.

Pursuant to Filing submissions for Commission proceedings in accessible formats, Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin CRTC 2015-242, 8 June 2015, the Commission expects incorporated entities and associations, and encourages all Canadians, to file submissions for Commission proceedings in accessible formats (for example, text-based file formats that allow text to be enlarged or modified, or read by screen readers). To provide assistance in this regard, the Commission has posted on its website guidelines for preparing documents in accessible formats.

Submissions must be filed by sending them to the Secretary General of the Commission using only one of the following means:

by completing the
[Intervention/comment/answer form]

or

by mail to
CRTC, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N2

or

by fax at
819-994-0218

A true copy of each intervention or answer from a respondent must be sent to the applicant and, in the case of a respondent to an application, to any other respondent.

Parties who send documents electronically must ensure that they will be able to prove, upon Commission request, that filing, or where required, service of a particular document was completed. Accordingly, parties must keep proof of the sending and receipt of each document for 180 days after the date on which the document is filed or served. The Commission advises parties who file or serve documents by electronic means to exercise caution when using email for the service of documents, as it may be difficult to establish that service has occurred.

In accordance with the Rules of Procedure, a document must be received by the Commission and all relevant parties by 5 p.m. Vancouver time (8 p.m. Ottawa time) on the date it is due. Parties are responsible for ensuring the timely delivery of their submissions and will not be notified if their submissions are received after the deadline. Late submissions, including those due to postal delays, will not be considered by the Commission and will not be made part of the public record.

The Commission will not formally acknowledge submissions. It will, however, fully consider all submissions, which will form part of the public record of the proceeding, provided that the procedure for filing set out above has been followed.

In the event that an application to be considered during the non-appearing phase of the hearing is brought to an oral phase of the hearing, and if parties wish to appear, they must provide reasons why their written interventions or answers are not sufficient and why an appearance is necessary. Parties requiring communication support must state their request on the first page of their intervention. Only those parties whose requests to appear have been granted will be contacted by the Commission and invited to appear at the public hearing.

Important notice

All information that parties provide as part of this public process, except information designated confidential, whether sent by postal mail, fax, email or through the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca, becomes part of a publicly accessible file and will be posted on the Commission’s website. This information includes personal information, such as full names, email addresses, postal/street addresses, telephone and fax numbers, etc.

The personal information that parties provide will be used and may be disclosed for the purpose for which the information was obtained or compiled by the Commission, or for a use consistent with that purpose.

Documents received electronically or otherwise will be put on the Commission’s website in their entirety exactly as received, including any personal information contained therein, in the official language and format in which they are received. Documents not received electronically will be available in PDF format.

The information that parties provide to the Commission as part of this public process is entered into an unsearchable database dedicated to this specific public process. This database is accessible only from the web page of this particular public process. As a result, a general search of the Commission’s website with the help of either its own search engine or a third-party search engine will not provide access to the information that was provided as part of this public process.

Availability of documents

Electronic versions of the applications are available on the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca by selecting the application number within this notice. They are also available from the applicants, either on their websites or upon request by contacting the applicants at their email addresses, provided above.

Electronic versions of the interventions and answers, as well as of other documents referred to in this notice, are available on the Commission’s website at www.crtc.gc.ca by visiting the “Consultations and hearings – Have your say!” section, then selecting “our applications and processes that are open for comment”. Documents can then be accessed by clicking on the links in the “Subject” and “Related Documents” columns associated with this particular notice.

Documents are also available at the following address, upon request, during normal business hours.

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
Central Building
1 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4B1
Tel.: 819-997-2429
Fax: 819-994-0218

Toll-free telephone: 1-877-249-2782
Toll-free TTY: 1-877-909-2782

Secretary General

Date modified:

Avis de consultation de radiodiffusion CRTC 2020-54

Version PDF

Ottawa, le 10 février 2020

Dossier public : 1011-NOC2020-0054

Avis d’audience

14 avril 2020
Gatineau (Québec)

Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 11 mars 2020

[Soumettre une intervention/observation/réponse ou consulter les documents connexes]

Le Conseil tiendra une audience le 14 avril 2020 à 11 h, à l’administration centrale, 1, promenade du Portage, Gatineau (Québec). Le Conseil étudiera les demandes suivantes, sous réserve d’interventions, sans la comparution des parties :

Demandeur/Titulaire et endroit

  1. Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd.
    L’ensemble du Canada
    Demande 2019-0551-4
  2. Aujourd’hui l’Espoir
    Brownsburg-Chatham (Québec)
    Demande 2019-0963-1
  3. Utilities Consumers’ Group Society
    Whitehorse (Yukon)
    Demande 2019-0961-5
  4. Vernon Community Radio Society
    Vernon (Colombie-Britannique)
    Demande 2018-0946-9

1.   Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd.
L’ensemble du Canada
Demande 2019-0551-4

Demande présentée par Atlantic Digital Networks Ltd. en vue d’obtenir une licence de radiodiffusion afin d’exploiter son service national facultatif de langue anglaise actuellement exempté connu sous le nom de ToonAvision.

Le service est consacré à des émissions d’animation pour les enfants et leurs familles. Il est actuellement exploité en vertu de l’Ordonnance d’exemption relative aux entreprises de programmation de télévision facultatives desservant moins de 200 000 abonnés, ordonnance de radiodiffusion CRTC 2015-88, 12 mars 2015.

Le demandeur souhaite obtenir une dérogation à l’obligation de diffuser des émissions canadiennes prévue à l’article 2(1) du Règlement sur les services facultatifs. Plus précisément, le titulaire propose notamment d’être obligé de consacrer, jusqu’au 30 juin 2020, un minimum de 25 % de l’ensemble de la programmation diffusée au cours de l’année de radiodiffusion et de la période de radiodiffusion en soirée aux émissions canadiennes au cours d'une année de radiodiffusion.

Le demandeur s’est dit prêt à se conformer à une condition de licence exigeant qu’il consacre au moins 10 % des revenus bruts de l’année précédente à l’investissement dans les émissions canadiennes ou à leur acquisition, en plus des exigences normalisées pour les services facultatifs énoncées à l’annexe 2 de Exigences normalisées pour les stations de télévision, les services facultatifs et les services sur demande, politique réglementaire de radiodiffusion CRTC 2016-436, 2 novembre 2016.

Adresse du demandeur :

38, rue Pleasant
Dartmouth (Nouvelle-Écosse)
B2Y 3P2
Téléphone : 902-482-0752
Courriel : adam@atlanticdigitalnetworks.ca
Courriel pour demander la version électronique de la demande : adam@atlanticdigitalnetworks.ca

2.    Aujourd’hui l’Espoir
Brownsburg-Chatham (Québec)
Demande 2019-0963-1

Demande présentée par Aujourd’hui l’Espoir en vue d’obtenir une licence de radiodiffusion afin d’exploiter une station de radio FM commerciale spécialisée (musique chrétienne) de langue française à Brownsburg-Chatham.

La station serait exploitée à la fréquence 102,7 MHz (canal 274A1) avec une puissance apparente rayonnée de 250 watts (antenne non-directionnelle avec une hauteur effective d’antenne au-dessus du sol moyen de -17.6 mètres).

Le demandeur propose de diffuser un minimum de 98,5 heures de programmation locale par semaine de radiodiffusion.

Le demandeur propose également de consacrer, au cours de chaque semaine de radiodiffusion, au moins 90 % des pièces musicales diffusées à la sous-catégorie de teneur 35 (religieux et non classique) et au moins 20 % de l’ensemble des pièces musicales diffusées provenant de la catégorie de teneur 3 (Musique pour auditoire spécialisé) à des pièces canadiennes.

De plus, le demandeur propose de diffuser de la programmation de créations orales en langues anglaise et tierce tout en maintenant un minimum de 80 % de programme de créations orales en langue française par semaine de radiodiffusion.

Le Conseil pourrait retirer cette demande de l’audience publique si le ministère de l’Industrie ne l’avise pas, au moins 20 jours avant le début de l’audience, que la demande est acceptable au plan technique.

Adresse du demandeur :

6640, 3ième Avenue Ouest
Québec (Québec)
G1H 6H4
Courriel : francois@octavecom.ca
Site Web pour consulter la demande : www.espoir.ca
Courriel pour demander la version électronique de la demande : eperron@espoir.ca

3.    Utilities Consumers’ Group Society
Whitehorse (Yukon)
Demande 2019-0961-5

Demande présentée par Utilities Consumers’ Group Society en vue d’obtenir une licence de radiodiffusion afin d’exploiter une station de radio FM communautaire de langue anglaise à Whitehorse.

La station serait exploitée à la fréquence 92,5 MHz (canal 223B) avec une puissance apparente rayonnée (PAR) moyenne de 590 watts (PAR maximale de 1 300 watts avec une hauteur effective d’antenne au-dessus du sol moyen de 438.5 mètres).

Le demandeur propose de diffuser 126 heures de programmation par semaine de radiodiffusion, dont 108 heures seraient consacrées à de la programmation locale.

Le Conseil pourrait retirer cette demande de l’audience publique si le ministère de l’Industrie ne l’avise pas, au moins 20 jours avant le début de l’audience, que la demande est acceptable sur le plan technique.

Adresse du demandeur :

29, rue Wann
Casier postal 9300
Whitehorse (Yukon)
Y1A 4A2
Télécopieur :867-633-5210
Courriel : bill@cjucfm.com 
Courriel pour demander la version électronique de la demande : info@cjucfm.com

4.    Vernon Community Radio Society
Vernon (Colombie-Britannique)
Demande 2018-0946-9

Demande présentée par Vernon Community Radio Society en vue d’obtenir une licence de radiodiffusion afin d’exploiter une station de radio FM communautaire de langue anglaise à Vernon.

La station serait exploitée à la fréquence 97,9 MHz (canal 250A) avec une puissance apparente rayonnée (PAR) moyenne de 602 watts (PAR maximale de 1 000 watts avec une hauteur effective d’antenne au-dessus du sol moyen de -148 mètres).

Le demandeur propose de diffuser 126 heures de programmation par semaine de radiodiffusion, dont 121 heures seraient consacrées à de la programmation locale.

Cette demande est publiée dans le cadre de cette audience non-comparante suivant les conclusions du Conseil dans Conclusions sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de lancer un appel de demandes radio pour desservir le marché radiophonique de Vernon, décision de radiodiffusion CRTC 2019-418, 13 décembre 2019.

Le Conseil pourrait retirer cette demande de l’audience publique si le ministère de l’Industrie ne l’avise pas, au moins 20 jours avant le début de l’audience, que la demande est acceptable sur le plan technique.

Adresse du demandeur :

#4 – 7760, chemin Okanagan Landing
Vernon (Colombie-Britannique)
V1H 1Z4
Courriel :gleighton@telus.net
Site Internet pour visionner la demande : www.vernoncommunityradio.ca
Courriel pour demander la version électronique de la demande : gleighton@telus.net

Procédure

Date limite d’interventions, d’observations ou de réponses

11 mars 2020

Les Règles de pratique et de procédure du Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (les Règles de procédure) s’appliquent à la présente instance. Les Règles de procédure établissent, entre autres choses, les règles concernant le contenu, le format, le dépôt et la signification des interventions, des répliques et des réponses des intimés et des demandes de renseignements; la procédure de dépôt d’information confidentielle et des demandes de divulgation; et le déroulement des audiences publiques. Par conséquent, la procédure établie ci-dessous doit être lue en parallèle avec les Règles de procédure et les documents afférents, qui sont disponibles sur le site web du Conseil sous la rubrique « Lois et règlements ». Lignes directrices à l’égard des Règles de pratique et de procédure du CRTC, bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom CRTC 2010-959, 23 décembre 2010, offrent des renseignements afin d’aider les personnes intéressées et les parties à bien comprendre les Règles de procédure afin qu’elles puissent participer plus efficacement aux instances du Conseil.

Une intervention ou la réponse d’un intimé doit être déposée au Conseil et signifiée au demandeur au plus tard à la date susmentionnée. La réponse d’un intimé doit également être signifiée à tous les autres intimés.

Toute intervention ou réponse doit clairement mentionner la demande, faire état de l’appui ou de l’opposition et, si l’intervenant ou l’intimé propose des modifications, présenter des faits et des motifs à cet égard.

Les parties sont autorisées à recueillir, organiser et déposer, en un mémoire unique, des interventions au nom d’autres personnes intéressées qui partagent leur opinion. Des renseignements sur la manière de déposer ce type de mémoire, qu’on appelle une intervention favorable conjointe, ainsi qu’un modèle de la lettre d’accompagnement qui doit être déposé par les parties sont présentés dans Modifications à certaines pratiques de dépôt d’interventions – application des pratiques de dépôt aux observations favorables conjointes lors d’une instance de politique de radiodiffusion, bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion CRTC 2010-28-1, 10 décembre 2010.

Le Conseil encourage les intéressés et les parties à examiner le contenu du dossier public de la présente instance sur le site web du Conseil pour tout renseignement additionnel qu’ils pourraient juger utile à la préparation de leurs mémoires.

Les mémoires de plus de cinq pages devraient inclure un résumé. Chaque paragraphe des mémoires devrait être numéroté. La mention ***Fin du document*** devrait également être ajoutée après le dernier paragraphe du mémoire. Cela permettra au Conseil de s’assurer que le document n’a pas été endommagé lors de la transmission par voie électronique.

En vertu de Dépôt de mémoires en formats accessibles pour les instances du Conseil, bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom CRTC 2015-242, 8 juin 2015, le Conseil s’attend à ce que les entités constituées et les associations déposent leurs mémoires dans le cadre des instances du Conseil dans des formats accessibles (p. ex., des formats de fichier texte dont le texte peut être agrandi ou modifié, ou lu par un lecteur d’écran), et il encourage tous les Canadiens à faire de même. Pour leur faciliter la tâche, le Conseil a affiché sur son site web des lignes directrices pour la préparation des documents en formats accessibles.

Les mémoires doivent être déposés auprès de la Secrétaire générale du Conseil selon une seule des façons suivantes :

en remplissant le
[Formulaire d’intervention/observation/réponse]

ou

par la poste à l’adresse
CRTC, Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0N2

ou

par télécopieur au numéro
819-994-0218

Une copie conforme de chaque intervention ou réponse d’un intimé doit être envoyée au demandeur et, dans le cas d’un intimé à l’égard d’une demande, à tous les autres intimés.

Les parties qui envoient des documents par voie électronique doivent s’assurer de pouvoir prouver au Conseil, sur demande, le dépôt ou la signification d’un document en particulier. Par conséquent, elles doivent conserver la preuve de l’envoi et de la réception d’un document pour une période de 180 jours à compter de la date du dépôt du document. Le Conseil recommande aux parties qui déposent un document et en signifient copie par voie électronique de se montrer prudentes lors de la signification de documents par courriel, car la preuve de la signification peut être difficile à faire.

Conformément aux Règles de procédure, un document doit être déposé auprès du Conseil et des parties concernées au plus tard à 17 h, heure de Vancouver (20 h, heure d’Ottawa) à la date d’échéance. Les parties sont tenues de veiller à ce que leur mémoire soit déposé en temps opportun et ne seront pas informées si leur mémoire est reçu après la date limite. Les mémoires déposés en retard, y compris en cas de retard causé par la poste, ne seront pas pris en compte par le Conseil et ne seront pas versés au dossier public.

Le Conseil n’accusera pas officiellement réception des mémoires. Il en tiendra toutefois pleinement compte et les versera au dossier public de l’instance, pourvu que la procédure de dépôt énoncée ci-dessus ait été suivie.

Advenant qu’une demande devant être étudiée lors de la phase sans comparution de l’audience soit présentée lors d’une phase orale de l’audience et qu’une partie désire comparaître, celle-ci doit expliquer pourquoi son intervention ou sa réponse écrite ne suffit pas et pourquoi une comparution est nécessaire. Les parties qui requièrent des auxiliaires de communications doivent en faire la requête à la première page de leur intervention. Le Conseil n’invitera à comparaître à l’audience publique que les parties dont il a déjà accepté la demande de comparution.

Avis important

Tous les renseignements fournis par les parties dans le cadre de ce processus public, sauf ceux désignés confidentiels, qu’ils soient envoyés par la poste, par télécopieur, par courriel ou au moyen du site web du Conseil à l’adresse www.crtc.gc.ca, seront versés à un dossier public et affichés sur le site web du Conseil. Ces renseignements comprennent les renseignements personnels, tels le nom complet, l’adresse électronique, l’adresse postale et les numéros de téléphone et de télécopieur, ainsi que tout autre renseignement personnel fourni.

Les renseignements personnels fournis par les parties peuvent être divulgués et seront utilisés aux fins auxquelles ils ont été recueillis ou compilés par le Conseil, ou pour un usage qui est compatible avec ces fins.

Les documents reçus en version électronique ou autrement sont affichés intégralement sur le site web du Conseil, tels qu’ils ont été reçus, y compris tous les renseignements personnels qu’ils contiennent, dans la langue officielle et le format dans lesquels ils sont reçus. Les documents qui ne sont pas reçus en version électronique sont affichés en version PDF.

Les renseignements fournis au Conseil par les parties dans le cadre de ce processus public sont déposés dans une base de données impropre à la recherche et réservée exclusivement à ce processus public. Cette base de données ne peut être consultée qu’à partir de la page web de ce processus public. Par conséquent, une recherche généralisée du site web du Conseil, à l’aide de son moteur de recherche ou de tout autre moteur de recherche, ne permettra pas d’accéder directement aux renseignements fournis dans le cadre de ce processus public.

Disponibilité des documents

Les demandes peuvent être consultées en version électronique, sur le site web du Conseil, www.crtc.gc.ca, en sélectionnant le numéro de la demande énoncé dans le présent avis. Elles peuvent également être consultées auprès des demandeurs, soit sur leurs sites web ou sur demande en communiquant avec les demandeurs aux adresses courriel indiquées ci-dessus.

On peut consulter sur le site web du Conseil, www.crtc.gc.ca, les versions électroniques des interventions et des réponses, ainsi que les autres documents dont il est question dans le présent avis, en visitant la section « Consultations et audiences – Donnez votre avis ! » et en sélectionnant « les instances en période d’observations ouverte ». On peut accéder aux documents en cliquant sur les liens associés au présent avis dans les colonnes « Sujet » et « Documents connexes ».

Les documents peuvent également être consultés à l’adresse suivante, sur demande, pendant les heures normales de bureau.

Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
Édifice central
1, promenade du Portage
Gatineau (Québec)
J8X 4B1
Tél. : 819-997-2429
Télécopieur : 819-994-0218

Tél. sans frais : 1-877-249-2782
ATS sans frais : 1-877-909-2782

Secrétaire général

Date de modification :