Telecom Commission Letter Addressed to the Distribution List

Ottawa, 27 July 2018
Our references: 8740-B2-201700055, 8740-B2-201703463, 8740-B2-201700542, 8740-C6-201701392, 8740-C6-201700097, 8740-R28-201700071, 8740-V3-201700063

BY EMAIL

Distribution list

RE: Follow-up to Telecom Decision CRTC 2016-379 – Implementation of a disaggregated wholesale high-speed access service, including over fibre-to-the premises access facilities – Requests for disclosure and additional information

Dear Madams/Sirs:

This letter addresses requests for disclosure of information designated as confidential made in the tariff proceeding for disaggregated wholesale high-speed access (HSA) services initiated by Telecom Decision 2016-379. This letter also addresses responses to Commission requests for information that were incomplete.

On 8 June 2018, the Canadian Network Operators Consortium Inc. (CNOC) and The Public Interest Advocacy Centre (PIAC) filed requests for disclosure of information for which confidentiality had been claimed and requests for additional information regarding responses filed by Bell Canada, Cogeco Communications Inc. on behalf of Cogeco Connexion Inc. (Cogeco), Rogers Communications Canada Inc. (Rogers), and Québecor Média inc. on behalf of its affiliate Videotron (Videotron) to Commission staff requests for information.

On 22 June 2018, Bell Canada, Cogeco, Rogers, Videotron responded to the above requests.

Requests for disclosure of information designated as confidential are addressed in light of sections 38 and 39 of the Telecommunications Act (the Act) and sections 30 and following of the CRTC Rules of Practice and Procedure (the Rules of Procedure). In evaluating a request, an assessment is made as to whether the information falls into a category of information that can be designated confidential pursuant to section 39 of the Act. An assessment is then made as to whether there is any specific direct harm likely to result from the disclosure of the information in question and whether any such harm outweighs the public interest in disclosure. In making this evaluation, a number of factors are taken into consideration, including whether information could be reasonably aggregated and the competitive sensitivity of the information itself. The factors considered are discussed in more detail in Procedures for filing confidential information and requesting its disclosure in Commission proceedings, Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin CRTC 2010-961, 23 December 2010, as amended by Broadcasting and Telecom Information Bulletin CRTC 2010-961-1, 26 October 2012.

Commission staff has reviewed the requests filed by CNOC and PIAC, as well as reply comments and considers that disclosure of certain information, as specified in the Attachment to this letter, is appropriate and in the public interest. Bell Canada, Cogeco, Rogers and Videotron have not established the likelihood of specific and direct harm that would outweigh the public interest in the disclosure of the designated information.

Furthermore, Commission staff considers that additional information as specified in the Attachment to this letter is to be submitted.

Having regard to all the considerations set out above, unless otherwise expressly indicated, parties are to file with the Commission all information to be provided pursuant to this letter as set out in the Attachment to this letter by 10 August 2018.

Commission staff continues to examine the disaggregated wholesale HSA tariff applications. Parties will be advised as to the next steps in the evaluation process by way of a separate procedural letter, which will set out further process for the proceeding.

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Lyne Renaud
Director, Competitor Services and Costing Implementation
Telecommunications Sector
c.c.: Tom Vilmansen, CRTC, 819-997-9253, tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca

Attach. (1)

Distribution List

nels2510@telus.net ; robin.winsor@cybera.ca ; reza.rajabiun@ryerson.ca ; darrellkrahn@shaw.ca ; chall2k5@gmail.com ; hbgold@fiberbroadband.org ; ron.murch@haskayne.ucalgary.ca ; regulatory@fibernetics.ca ; jeff_mcnamee@sympatico.ca ; cedwards@ccsa.cable.ca ; regulatory@ssimicro.com ; regulatory.matters@corp.eastlink.ca ; regulatory@mts.ca ; regulatory@zayo.com ; rs@summer.com ; corinne.pohlmann@cfib.ca ; john.pecman@cb-bc.gc.ca ; jpanter@auroracollege.nt.ca ; slambert-racine@uniondesconsommateurs.ca ; george.burger@vmedia.ca ; rob.olenick@tbaytel.com ; jlawford@piac.ca ; jonathan.holmes@itpa.ca ; MaryAnne.Bendfeld@calgary.ca ; blackwell@giganomics.ca ; jfmezei@vaxination.ca ; Derek.Leschinsky@bc-cb.gc.ca ; Monique.Moreau@cfib.ca ; document.control@sasktel.com ; regulatory.affairs@telus.com ; dennis.beland@quebecor.com ; david.watt@rci.rogers.com ; regulatory@sjrb.ca ; ctacit@tacitlaw.com ; regulatory@distributel.ca ; regulatory@primustel.ca ; regulatory@bcba.ca ; telecom.regulatory@cogeco.com ; bell.regulatory@bell.ca ; regulatory@teksavvy.com ; regaffairs@quebecor.com ; steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca ; dmckeown@viewcom.ca ; Nathan.jarrett@rci.rogers.com ; lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca ; tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca ;

Disclosure of information designated as confidential

Bell Canada TN 7522

  1. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, part a): Bell Canada is to disclose on the public record from Table 3, Item f, titled, "% Internet of Total", Average that is based on a straight average of the ratios calculated for each of the years 2017-2022.
  2. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, part b): Bell Canada is to disclose on the public record the “CRTC Service-Based Attribution Factor”.
  3. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, part c): Bell Canada is to disclose on the public record the “Proposed Internet Access-Based Attribution Factor”.
  4. Bell Canada (Letter) - Follow-up to Telecom Decision CRTC 2016-379  and Follow-up to Order 2016-396 and Order 2016-448  – Responses to Requests for Information, Paragraph 61: Bell Canada is to disclose on the public record, the cumulative financial impact of the adjustments based on the RFIs the Commission is asking.

Cogeco TN 56 & 57

  1. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 8b) and 8c): Cogeco is to disclose on the public record from Table 1. Item viii the total maximum capacity for the proposed CCAP configuration in Mbps for Cogeco’s proposed CCAP configuration and the CCAP configured with maximum supplier identified capacity.
  2. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 8d): Cogeco is to disclose on the public record the all text in the first sentence in response to Question 8d.
  3. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 21b), Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-20-21 Appendix 1: Cogeco is to disclose on the public record the Supplier identified capacity for all major capital equipment in their Table 6B.
  4. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-19 Appendix 1 Updated Table 14: Cogeco is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 – TPIA, Total downstream capacity per fully loaded CMTS/CCAP (Kbps) column C.
  5. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-19 Appendix 1 Updated Table 14: Cogeco is to disclose on the public record, from Table 14 – TPIA, available upstream bandwidth per node and available downstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) in column D.
  6. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 21b), Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-20-21 Appendix 1: Cogeco is to disclose on the public record the Supplier identified capacity for CMTS-CCAP in their Table 6B.
  7. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18-3: Cogeco is to disclose on the public record the capacity addition thresholds for all items in the response to part A.

Rogers TN 48

  1. Rogers(CRTC)2Mar18-FTTH Proposed Tariff Tables Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 – TPIA (A B), Total downstream capacity per fully loaded CMTS/CCAP (Kbps) in column C and column E.
  2. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-FTTH Proposed Tariff Tables Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 - TPIA C, D, E, available upstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) and available downstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) in column K.
  3. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-FTTN Proposed Tariff Tables Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 - TPIA, Total downstream capacity per fully loaded CMTS/CCAP (Kbps) in column C and in column E
  4. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-FTTN Proposed Tariff Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record, from Table 14 - TPIA C, D, E, available upstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) and available downstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) in column K.
  5. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-1 part c): Rogers is to disclose on the public record, the initial working fill factor for Node segmentation included in response to part c.
  6. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-9 part a) vii: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the total maximum downstream capacity of the CCAP configuration in Mbps.
  7. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-11 part a) iii: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the total maximum downstream capacity of the DGW configuration in Gbps.
  8. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-11 part b) iii: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the total supplier identified maximum capacity of the DGW configuration in Gbps.
  9. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-13 part b) I Appendix 1-Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the value of the segmentation fibre cost factor.
  10. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-14 part b) I Appendix 1-Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the value of the architecture fibre cost factor.
  11. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-15 part a) I Appendix 1-Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record value of Battery and Power Cost Factor.
  12. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-19 part a): Rogers is to disclose on the public record the fully loaded capacity of a CCAP chassis in the sentence following, “Each fully loaded chassis has a capacity of”.
  13. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25 part a): Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 2, item f, titled, "% Internet of Total", Average that is based on a straight average of the ratios calculated for each of the years 2017-2022.
  14. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25 part b): Rogers is to disclose on the public record the value of the attribution factor based on the calculation proposed by the Commission staff.
  15. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25 part c): Rogers is to disclose on the public record the value of the Rogers proposed attribution factor for FTTN and FTTP access facilities based upon share of network capacity used by Internet services.
  16. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-26 part a): Rogers is to disclose on the public record the POI router card capacities used in the aggregated model and the POI router card capacities used in the disaggregated model.
  17. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-32 Appendix - FTTN Tariff Tables Abridged:Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 - TPIA (A B), Total downstream capacity per fully loaded CMTS/CCAP (Kbps) in column C and column E.
  18. Rogers(CRTC)2Mar18-32 Appendix - FTTN Tariff Table Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record, from Table 14 - TPIA C, D, E, available upstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) and available downstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) in column K.
  19. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-33 Appendix -FTTH Tariff Tables Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record from Table 14 - TPIA (A B), Total downstream capacity per fully loaded CMTS/CCAP (Kbps) in column C and column E
  20. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-33 Appendix -FTTH Tariff Tables Abridged: Rogers is to disclose on the public record, from Table 14 - TPIA C, D, E, available upstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) and available downstream bandwidth per node (Mbps) in column K.
  21. Rogers(CRTC)02Mar18-24(b): Rogers is to disclose on the public record the complete sentence beginning with (i) Plans to add other services to CCAP into the future, and (ii) Currently underway employee trials of Rogers’ IPTV solution.
  22. Rogers(CRTC)02Mar18-26: Rogers is to disclose on the public record the complete sentence beginning with (i) Rogers disaggregated cost model uses an updated, and (ii) This delay resulted in.

Videotron TN 53

  1. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars2018-15 dégroupé part (a): Videotron à divulguer la moyenne pour les années 2017-2022 à partir de la Table 2, Item F intitulé "% pour Internet". Moyenne qui est fondé sur une moyenne des ratios calculés pour chacune des années 2017-2022.

Additional information

Cogeco TN 56 & 57

  1. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18Question 6b): Using the format of Appendix 2 - Summary of Revenue and Cost Impact of Cogeco’s proposed cost studies, Cogeco is to provide revised proposed rates and cost information that includes the costs associated with segmentation fibre and any other usage-sensitive equipment in the traffic driven portion of the cost model dated, January 2017, Attachment 2c - TPIA Usage Cost Model.
  2. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 27: Cogeco is to provide (i) an updated cost study (ii) an updated Table 13b, and (iii) the associated revised proposed rates and cost information in the format of Cogeco’s proposed cost study, dated 09 January 2017, Attachment 2a - TPIA DOCSIS-HFC Access Cost Mode, Appendix 2 - Summary of Revenue and Cost Impact that incorporates the responses identified in question 27, a through h.
  3. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 28: Cogeco is to provide (i) an updated cost study (ii) an updated Table 13b, and (iii) the associated revised proposed rates and cost information in the format of Cogeco’s proposed cost study, dated 09 January 2017, Attachment 2b - TPIA RFoG-FTTH Access Cost Model, Appendix 2 - Summary of Revenue and Cost Impact that incorporates the responses identified in question 27, a through g.
  4. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 29: Cogeco is to provide (i) an updated cost study (ii) an updated Table 13b, and (iii) the associated revised proposed rates and cost information in the format of Cogeco’s proposed cost study, dated 09 January 2017, Attachment 2c - TPIA Usage Cost Model, Appendix 2 - Summary of Revenue and Cost Impact that incorporates the responses identified in question 27, a through k.
  5. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 30: Cogeco is to provide (i) an updated cost study (ii) an updated Table 13b, and (iii) the associated revised proposed rates and cost information in the format of Cogeco’s proposed cost study, dated 28 February 2017, Attachment 2 - TPIA EPON-FTTH Access Cost Model, Appendix 2 - Summary of Revenue and Cost Impact that incorporates the responses identified in question 27, a through e.

Rogers TN 48

  1. Rogers (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 7b): Using the format of table 1 of Rogers' baseline cost study, Rogers is to provide revised proposed rates and cost information using the baseline cost study that includes the costs associated with segmentation fibre and any other usage-sensitive equipment in the traffic driven portion of the cost model.
  2. Rogers (CRTC)02Mar18 Question 33): Rogers is to provide (i) an updated baseline cost study (ii) an updated Table 13b, and (iii) the associated revised proposed rates and cost information in the format of table 1 of Rogers' baseline cost study that incorporates the responses identified in question 33, a through k in its response.

Videotron TN 53

  1. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars18-5 dégroupé partie b): En utilisant le format de l’étude de coûts proposée de Vidéotron (Tableau 1), fournir les tarifs proposés modifiés et les renseignements sur les coûts qui comprennent les coûts associés à la fibre de distribution dans la portion liée au trafic du modèle de coûts, ainsi tout autre équipement lié à l’utilisation.
  2. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars18-19 dégroupé partie a): Fournir i) une étude de coûts à jour, ii) un tableau 13 b à jour et iii) les tarifs révisés proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts connexes dans le même format que le Tableau 1 de l’étude de coûts de référence de Vidéotron qui comprend les réponses dans la question 21, a) jusqu’au j).
Date modified:

Télécom Lettre du Conseil adressée à la Liste de distribution

Ottawa, le 27 juillet 2018

Nos références : 8740-B2-201700055, 8740-B2-201703463, 8740-B2-201700542, 8740-C6-201701392, 8740-C6-201700097, 8740-R28-201700071, 8740-V3-201700063

PAR COURRIEL

Liste de distribution

Objet : Suivi de la décision de télécom CRTC 2016-379 – Mise en œuvre d’un service d’accès haute vitesse de gros dégroupés, notamment au moyen d’installations d’accès par fibre jusqu’aux locaux de l’abonné (dossiers du CRTC 8638-C12-201509663, 8740-B2-201700055, 8740-C6-201700097, 8740-R28-201700071 et 8740-V3-201700063) – Demande de divulgation et de renseignements supplémentaires du CORC et du CDIP

Mesdames, Messieurs,

La présente concerne les demandes de divulgation de renseignements désignés comme confidentiels, qui ont été présentées à l’instance tarifaire relative aux services d’accès haute vitesse (AHV) de gros dégroupés, amorcée par la décision de télécom CRTC 2016-379. La présente traite également des réponses aux demandes du Conseil concernant les renseignements incomplets.

Le 8 juin 2018, le Consortium des Opérateurs de Réseaux Canadiens inc. (CORC) et le Centre pour la défense de l’intérêt public (CDIP) ont déposé des demandes de divulgation de renseignements dont la confidentialité avait été réclamée et des demandes de renseignements supplémentaires concernant les demandes tarifaires et les études de coûts présentées par Bell Canada; Cogeco Communications Inc. au nom de Cogeco Connexion Inc. (Cogeco); Rogers Communications Canada Inc. (Rogers); et Québecor Média inc. au nom de sa filiale Vidéotron (Vidéotron).

Le 22 juin 2018, Bell Canada, Cogeco, Rogers et Vidéotron ont répondu aux demandes susmentionnées.

Les réponses aux demandes de divulgation de renseignements désignés comme confidentiels sont données compte tenu des articles 38 et 39 de la Loi sur les télécommunications (la Loi) et des articles 30 et suivant des Règles de pratique et de procédure du Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes (les Règles de procédure). À l’examen de chaque demande, une évaluation est faite pour savoir si les renseignements s’inscrivent dans la catégorie des renseignements susceptibles d’être désignés comme confidentiels en vertu de l’article 39 de la Loi. Une évaluation est ensuite faite pour déterminer si la communication des renseignements en question est susceptible d’entraîner un tort direct précis, et si un tel tort l’emporte sur l’intérêt public. Lors de cette évaluation, un certain nombre de facteurs sont pris en considération, dont le caractère raisonnable en ce qui concerne le groupement de l’information et la délicatesse de cette information sur le plan de la concurrence. Les facteurs à considérer sont abordés plus en détail dans la Procédure à suivre pour le dépôt et la demande de communication de renseignements confidentiels dans le cadre d’une instance du Conseil, Bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom CRTC 2010-961, 23 décembre 2010, modifié par le Bulletin d’information de radiodiffusion et de télécom CRTC 2010-961-1, 26 octobre 2012.

Le personnel du Conseil a examiné les demandes déposées par le CORC et le CDIP, ainsi que les observations en réplique, et il estime que la divulgation de certains renseignements, précisés dans la pièce jointe à la présente, est appropriée et dans l’intérêt du public. Bell Canada, Cogeco, Rogers et Vidéotron n’ont pas donné une vraisemblance de préjudice direct et précis qui éclipserait l’intérêt public quant à la divulgation des renseignements désignés.

En outre, le personnel du Conseil estime que les renseignements supplémentaires précisés dans la pièce jointe à la présente doivent être soumis.

Conformément à toutes les considérations susmentionnées et sauf indications expresses contraires, les parties doivent présenter au Conseil tous les renseignements exigés en vertu de la présente et précisés dans la pièce jointe de la présente, et ce, au plus tard le 10 août 2018.

Le personnel du Conseil continue d’examiner les demandes tarifaires relatives aux services AHV de gros dégroupés. Les parties seront informées des prochaines étapes du processus d’évaluation au moyen d’une lettre procédurale individuelle, qui définira la marche à suivre dans le cadre de l’instance.

Veuillez agréer, Mesdames, Messieurs, l’expression de mes sentiments les meilleurs.

La directrice,

Original signé par

Lyne Renaud
Mise en œuvre des services aux concurrents et établissement des coûts
Secteur des télécommunications

c. c. Tom Vilmansen, CRTC, 819-997-9253, tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca

Pièce jointe (1)

Liste de distribution

nels2510@telus.net; robin.winsor@cybera.ca; reza.rajabiun@ryerson.ca; darrellkrahn@shaw.ca; chall2k5@gmail.com; hbgold@fiberbroadband.org; ron.murch@haskayne.ucalgary.ca; regulatory@fibernetics.ca; jeff_mcnamee@sympatico.ca; cedwards@ccsa.cable.ca; regulatory@ssimicro.com; regulatory.matters@corp.eastlink.ca; regulatory@mts.ca; regulatory@zayo.com; rs@summer.com; corinne.pohlmann@cfib.ca; john.pecman@cb-bc.gc.ca; jpanter@auroracollege.nt.ca; slambert-racine@uniondesconsommateurs.ca; george.burger@vmedia.ca; rob.olenick@tbaytel.com; jlawford@piac.ca; jonathan.holmes@itpa.ca; MaryAnne.Bendfeld@calgary.ca; blackwell@giganomics.ca; jfmezei@vaxination.ca; Derek.Leschinsky@bc-cb.gc.ca; Monique.Moreau@cfib.ca; document.control@sasktel.com; regulatory.affairs@telus.com; dennis.beland@quebecor.com; david.watt@rci.rogers.com; regulatory@sjrb.ca; ctacit@tacitlaw.com; regulatory@distributel.ca; regulatory@primustel.ca; regulatory@bcba.ca; telecom.regulatory@cogeco.com; bell.regulatory@bell.ca; regulatory@teksavvy.com; regaffairs@quebecor.com; steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca; dmckeown@viewcom.ca; Nathan.jarrett@rci.rogers.com; lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca; tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca

Divulgation de renseignements désignés comme confidentiels

AMT 7522 de Bell Canada

  1. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, partie a) : Bell Canada doit verser au dossier public le point f du tableau 3, « % Internet of Total », la moyenne calculée en fonction d’une moyenne arithmétique des rapports calculés pour chacune des années de 2017 à 2022.
  2. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, partie b) : Bell Canada doit verser au dossier public le « CRTC Service-Based Attribution Factor ».
  3. Bell Canada(CRTC)2Mar18-1 Decision 2016-379, partie c) : Bell Canada doit verser au dossier public le « Proposed Internet Access-Based Attribution Factor ».
  4. Bell Canada (lettre) – Suivi de la décision de télécom CRTC 2016-379 et suivi des ordonnances de télécom CRTC 2016-396 et 2016-448 – Réponses aux demandes de renseignements, paragraphe 61 : Bell Canada doit verser au dossier public l’incidence financière cumulative des rajustements en fonction des demandes de renseignements présentées par le Conseil

AMT 56 et 57 de Cogeco

  1. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18, questions 8b) et 8c) : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public le point viii du tableau 1, soit la capacité maximale totale en Mbps pour la configuration de la plateforme convergente d’accès au câble (CCAP) proposée par Cogeco ainsi que la CCAP configurée en fonction de la capacité maximale relevée par le fournisseur.
  2. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18, question 8d) : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public la sélection de tout le texte dans la première phrase en réponse à la question 8d).
  3. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18, question 21b), Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-20-21, annexe 1 : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public la capacité relevée par le fournisseur pour tous les biens d’équipement majeurs dans son tableau 6b.
  4. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-19, annexe 1, tableau 14 révisé : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval totale par STMC/CCAP pleinement chargé (Kbps), trouvée à la colonne C du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT.
  5. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-19, annexe 1, tableau 14 révisé : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public la bande passante en amont disponible par nœud et la bande passante en aval disponible par nœud (Mbps), trouvées à la colonne D du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT.
  6. Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18, question 21b), Cogeco (CRTC)02Mar18-20-21, annexe 1 : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public la capacité relevée par le fournisseur pour le STMC/la CCAP dans son tableau 6b.
  7. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18-3 : Cogeco doit verser au dossier public les seuils d’augmentation de la capacité pour tous les points dans sa réponse à la partie a.

AMT 48 de Rogers

  1. Rogers(CRTC)2Mar18, tableaux abrégés des tarifs proposés (FTTH) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval totale par STMC/CCAP pleinement chargé (Kbps), trouvée aux colonnes C et E du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (A, B).
  2. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18, tableaux abrégés des tarifs proposés (FTTH) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la bande passante en amont disponible par nœud (Mbps) et la bande passante en aval disponible par nœud (Mbps), trouvées à la colonne K du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (C, D, E).
  3. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18, tableaux abrégés des tarifs proposés (FTTN) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval totale par STMC/CCAP pleinement chargé (Kbps), trouvée aux colonnes C et E du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT.
  4. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18, tableaux abrégés des tarifs proposés (FTTN) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la bande passante en amont disponible par nœud (Mbps) et la bande passante en aval disponible par nœud (Mbps), trouvées à la colonne K du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (C, D, E).
  5. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-1, partie c) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public le facteur d’utilisation initial pour la segmentation des nœuds compris dans sa réponse à la partie c.
  6. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-9, partie a), vii : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval maximale en Mbps de la configuration de la CCAP.
  7. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-11, partie a), iii : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval maximale en Gbps de la configuration du DGW.
  8. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-11, partie b), iii : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité maximale en Gbps de la configuration du Gbps relevée par le fournisseur.
  9. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-13, partie b), I, annexe 1 abrégée : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la valeur du facteur de coût de la fibre de distribution.
  10. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-14, partie b), I, annexe 1 abrégée : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la valeur du facteur de coût de l’architecture de fibre optique.
  11. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-15, partie a), I, annexe 1 abrégée : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la valeur du facteur de coût de la pile et de la puissance.
  12. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-19, partie a) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité à pleine charge d’un châssis de CCAP, qui suit le segment de phrase « Each fully loaded chassis has a capacity of ».
  13. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25, partie a) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public le point f du tableau 2, « % Internet of Total », la moyenne calculée en fonction d’une moyenne arithmétique des rapports calculés pour chacune des années de 2017 à 2022.
  14. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25, partie b) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la valeur du facteur d’attribution en fonction des calculs proposés par le personnel du Conseil.
  15. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-25, partie c) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la valeur de son facteur d’attribution proposé pour les installations d’accès FTTN et FTTP, calculé en fonction de la part de la capacité de réseau utilisée par les services Internet.
  16. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-26, partie a) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public les capacités des cartes de routeur PI utilisées dans le modèle groupé et les capacités de celles utilisées dans le modèle dégroupé.
  17. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-32, annexe – tableaux abrégés des tarifs (FTTN) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval totale par STMC/CCAP pleinement chargé (Kbps), trouvée aux colonnes C et E du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (A, B).
  18. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-32, annexe – tableaux abrégés des tarifs (FTTN) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la bande passante en amont disponible par nœud (Mbps) et la bande passante en aval disponible par nœud (Mbps), trouvées à la colonne K du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (C, D, E).
  19. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-33, annexe – tableaux abrégés des tarifs (FTTH) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la capacité en aval totale par STMC/CCAP pleinement chargé (Kbps), trouvée aux colonnes C et E du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (A, B).
  20. Rogers (CRTC)2Mar18-33, annexe – tableaux abrégés des tarifs (FTTH) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la bande passante en amont disponible par nœud (Mbps) et la bande passante en aval disponible par nœud (Mbps), trouvées à la colonne K du tableau 14, qui porte sur l’AIT (C, D, E).
  21. Rogers(CRTC)02Mar18-24(b) : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la phrase complète qui commence par i) « Plans to add other services to CCAP into the future »; ii) « Currently underway employee trials of Rogers’ IPTV solution ».
  22. Rogers(CRTC)02Mar18-26 : Rogers doit verser au dossier public la phrase complète qui commence par i) « Rogers disaggregated cost model uses an updated »; ii) « This delay resulted in ».

AMT 53 de Vidéotron

  1. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars2018-15 dégroupés part (a) : Vidéotron doit divulguer la moyenne pour les années 2017-2022 à partir du Tableau 2, point F, intitulé « % pour Internet ». Moyenne qui est fondée sur une moyenne des ratios calculés pour chacune des années 2017-2022.

Renseignements supplémentaires

AMT 56 et 57 de Cogeco

  1. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18, question 6b) : En utilisant le format des études de coûts proposés de Cogeco à l’annexe 2 (résumé de l’incidence sur les revenus et les coûts), Cogeco doit fournir la version révisée des tarifs proposés et des renseignements sur les coûts, qui comprennent les coûts liés à la fibre de distribution et tout autre équipement sensible à l’utilisation dans la partie axée sur le trafic du modèle de coût de l’AIT, pièce jointe 2c, en date de janvier 2017.
  2. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18, question 27 : Cogeco doit fournir : i) une étude des coûts révisée; ii) un tableau 13b révisé; iii) les tarifs proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts révisés et connexes selon le format de l’étude des coûts proposés de Cogeco en date du 9 janvier 2017, pièce jointe 2a, modèle de coût de l’accès DOCSIS-HFC AIT, à l’annexe 2 (résumé de l’incidence sur les revenus et les coûts), qui intègre les réponses à la question 27, de a à h.
  3. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18, question 28 : Cogeco doit fournir : i) une étude des coûts révisée; ii) un tableau 13b révisé; iii) les tarifs proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts révisés et connexes selon le format de l’étude des coûts proposés de Cogeco en date du 9 janvier 2017, pièce jointe 2b (modèle de coût de l’accès RFoG-FTTH AIT), à l’annexe 2 (résumé de l’incidence sur les revenus et les coûts), qui intègre les réponses à la question 27, de a à g.
  4. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18, question 29 : Cogeco doit fournir : i) une étude des coûts révisée; ii) un tableau 13b révisé; iii) les tarifs proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts révisés et connexes selon le format de l’étude des coûts proposés de Cogeco en date du 9 janvier 2017, pièce jointe 2c (modèle de coût de l’utilisation AIT), à l’annexe 2 (résumé de l’incidence sur les revenus et les coûts), qui intègre les réponses à la question 27, de a à k.
  5. Cogeco(CRTC)02Mar18, question 30 : Cogeco doit fournir : i) une étude des coûts révisée; ii) un tableau 13b révisé; iii) les tarifs proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts révisés et connexes selon le format de l’étude des coûts proposés de Cogeco en date du 28 février 2017, pièce jointe 2 (modèle de coût de l’accès EPON-FTTH AIT), à l’annexe 2 (résumé de l’incidence sur les revenus et les coûts), qui intègre les réponses à la question 27, de a à e.

AMT 48 de Rogers

  1. Rogers (CRTC)02Mar18, question 7b) : En utilisant le format du tableau 1 de l’étude des coûts de base de Rogers, Rogers doit fournir la version révisée des tarifs proposés et des renseignements sur les coûts au moyen de l’étude des coûts de base, qui comprend les coûts liés à la fibre de distribution et tout autre équipement sensible à l’utilisation dans la partie axée sur le trafic du modèle de coût.
  2. Rogers(CRTC)02Mar18, question 33 : Rogers doit fournir : i) une étude des coûts de base révisée; ii) un tableau 13b révisé; iii) les tarifs proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts révisés et connexes selon le format du tableau 1 de l’étude des coûts de base de Rogers, qui intègre les réponses à la question 33, de a à k.

AMT 53 de Vidéotron

  1. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars18-5 dégroupé partie b) : En utilisant le format de l’étude de coûts proposée de Vidéotron (Tableau 1), fournir les tarifs proposés modifiés et les renseignements sur les coûts qui comprennent les coûts associés à la fibre de distribution dans la portion liée au trafic du modèle de coûts, ainsi que tout autre équipement lié à l’utilisation.
  2. Québecor Média(CRTC)2mars18-19 dégroupé partie a) : Fournir i) une étude de coûts à jour, ii) un tableau 13 b à jour et iii) les tarifs révisés proposés et les renseignements sur les coûts connexes dans le même format que le Tableau 1 de l’étude de coûts de référence de Vidéotron qui comprend les réponses dans la question 21, a) jusqu’au j).
Date de modification :