Broadcasting Procedural Letter Addressed to Ann Mainville-Neeson (TELUS Communications Company)

Ottawa, 5 July 2017

BY EMAIL

Ann Mainville-Neeson
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
TELUS Communications Company
Ann.Mainville-Neeson@telus.com

Re: Broadcasting Notice of Consultation CRTC 2017-160 – Request for Procedure for Responses to Interventions

Ms. Mainville-Neeson,

The Commission is in receipt of TELUS Communications Company’s letter, dated 4 July 2017, requesting that the Commission set the date for replies for the proceeding initiated by Broadcasting Notice of Consultation CRTC 2017-160 to 10 July 2017.

In light of the fact that a number of interveners have failed to serve their intervention on applicants, as required under the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Rules of Practice and Procedure, applicants now have until 10 July 2017 to reply to the interventions.   

A copy of this letter and all related correspondence will be added to the public record of the proceeding.

Yours sincerely,

Original signed by

Donna Gill
Senior Manager
Distribution Policy and Applications

cc: george.burger@vmedia.ca ; Jim.deane@myaccess.coop ; rsocci@atoptv.com ; Nathalie.Dorval@cogeco.com ; regulatory.matters@corp.eastlink.ca ; lenore.gibson@bell.ca ; pam.dinsmore@rci.rogers.com ; document.control@sasktel.com Dean.Shaikh@sjrb.ca ; tabet.peggy@quebecor.com.

Date modified:

Radiodiffusion Lettre procédurale adressée à Ann Mainville-Neeson (Société TELUS Communications)

Ottawa, le 5 juillet 2017

PAR COURRIEL

Ann Mainville-Neeson
Vice-présidente, affaires réglementaires
Société TELUS Communications
Ann.Mainville-Neeson@telus.com

Objet : Avis de consultation de radiodiffusion CRTC 2017-160 – Requête procédurale relative aux répliques

Mme Mainville-Neeson,

Le Conseil a reçu la lettre de Société TELUS Communications du 4 juillet 2017 demandant au Conseil d’établir au 10 août 2017 la date pour les répliques dans le cadre de l’instance initiée par l’Avis de consultation de radiodiffusion CRTC 2017-160.

Compte tenu du fait que nombre de parties ont omis de signifier leur intervention aux demandeurs, tel qu’exigé dans les Règles de pratique et de procédure du Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications canadiennes, les demandeurs auront dorénavant jusqu’au 10 juillet 2017 pour déposer leur réplique aux interventions. 

Une copie de cette lettre et de toute correspondance qui y est reliée sera versée au dossier public de l’instance.

Veuillez agréer, Madame, l’expression de mes sentiments distingués.

L’original signé par   

Donna Gill
Gestionnaire principale
Politiques et demandes relatives à la distribution

c.c. : george.burger@vmedia.ca ; Jim.deane@myaccess.coop ; rsocci@atoptv.com ; Nathalie.Dorval@cogeco.com ; regulatory.matters@corp.eastlink.ca ; lenore.gibson@bell.ca ; pam.dinsmore@rci.rogers.com ; document.control@sasktel.com Dean.Shaikh@sjrb.ca ; tabet.peggy@quebecor.com .

Date de modification :