Telecom - Procedural Letter addressed to the Distribution list

Ottawa, 20 May 2022

Our reference: 1011-NOC2022-0032


Distribution list

Dear Participants in TNC CRTC 2022-32:

RE:  Additional opportunity to provide submissions related to Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2022-32, Call for comments – Proposed amendments to the Telecommunications Fees Regulations, 2010
Please note that the dates referred to in my letter dated May 18 are replaced by the following:

These dates apply to the additional opportunity to make submissions referred to in my May 18 letter.

A copy of this letter and any other correspondence will be added to the public record of this proceeding.

Please submit your documents electronically through our secure service: My Account CRTC (GCKey and Partner Login)

If you have any questions or concerns I can be reached at
[Original signed by]

Matthew Welch
Legal Counsel, CRTC Legal Sector

Distribution list:

W.N. (Bill) Beckman
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
Saskatchewan Telecommunications (Sasktel)

Dennis Béland
Vice-président, Affaires réglementaires, Télécommunications
Québecor Média inc.

Leonard D. Eichel
Director, Regulatory Affairs, Telecommunications
Cogeco Communications Inc.

Philippe Glauvin
Assistant General Counsel
Bell Canada

Maciej Morycinski

Stephen Schmidt
Vice President – Telecom Policy & Chief Regulatory Legal Counsel
TELUS Communications Inc.

Howard Slawner
Vice President – Regulatory Telecom
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.

c.c.      National Contribution Fund Contributors (confidential, for information)


Date modified: