Telecom Procedural Letter Addressed to Distribution List

Ottawa, 5 September 2018

Our references: 8740-B2-201606873, 8740-B2-201703447, 8740-C6-201606831, 8740-M59-201606980, 8740-R28-201606808, 8740-S22-201606823, 8740-S9-201606790, 8740-T66-201606815, 8740-V3-201606849, 8740-E17-201610262

BY EMAIL

Distribution list

RE: Follow-up to Telecom Order CRTC 2016-396 and Telecom Order CRTC 2016-448 – aggregated wholesale high-speed access (HSA) service – Final Comments and Final Reply Comments

Dear Madams/Sirs:

The purpose of this letter is to inform all parties of the final procedural dates regarding the follow-up process associated with Telecom Order CRTC 2016-396 and Telecom Order CRTC 2016-448 – aggregated wholesale HSA service offered by Bell Canada, Cogeco Communications Inc. (Cogeco); MTS Inc. (MTS); Quebecor Media Inc., on behalf of Videotron G.P. (Videotron); Rogers Communications Canada Inc. (RCCI); Saskatchewan Telecommunications (SaskTel); Shaw Cablesystems G.P. (Shaw), TELUS Communications Company (TCC); and Bragg Communications Incorporated, carrying on business as Eastlink (Eastlink).

The Commission is currently reviewing Bell Canada’s letter dated 10 August 2018 requesting a Commission determination regarding the public disclosure of the financial impact resulting from various cost adjustments in response to request for information. While this request is being processed, and in order to continue the review process of the final rates in timely manner, the following process is established:

All documents to be filed must be received, not merely sent, by that date. Interveners are asked to serve all other parties with any documents filed in this proceeding, and to send an electronic copy directly to the following Commission staff:

Abderrahman El Fatihi, CRTC, abderrahman.elfatihi@crtc.gc.ca;
David Mah, CRTC, david.mah@crtc.gc.ca;
Matthew Alexander, CRTC, Matthew.Alexander@crtc.gc.ca
Ramin Adim, CRTC, ramin.adim@crtc.gc.ca
Marc Pilon, CRTC, marc.pilon@crtc.gc.ca

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Lyne Renaud
Director, Competitor Services and Costing Implementation
Telecommunications Sector

c.c.: Tom Vilmansen, CRTC, 819-997-9253, tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca

Distribution List

Lyne Renaud, CRTC, lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca;
Abderrahman El Fatihi, CRTC, abderrahman.elfatihi@crtc.gc.ca;
David Mah, CRTC, david.mah@crtc.gc.ca;
Ramin Adim, CRTC, ramin.adim@crtc.gc.ca;
Matthew Alexander, CRTC, matthew.alexander@crtc.gc.ca;
Marc Pilon, CRTC, marc.pilon@crtc.gc.ca;
Bell Canada:  bell.regulatory@bell.ca;
MTS Inc.: regulatory@mts.ca;
Zayo Canada Inc.: regulatory@zayo.com;
Saskatchewan Telecommunications: document.control@sasktel.com;
TELUS Communications Company: regulatory.affairs@telus.com;
Cogeco Cable Inc.: telecom.regulatory@cogeco.com;
Quebecor Media Inc. (Videotron): regaffairs@quebecor.com;
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.: barry.choi@rci.rogers.com; david.watt@rci.rogers.com;
Nathan Jarret: nathan.jarrett@rci.rogers.com; rwi_gr@rci.rogers.com;
Shaw Cablesystems G.P.: Regulatory@sjrb.ca;
CNOC Regulatory: regulatory@cnoc.ca;
TekSavvy Solutions Inc.: regulatory@teksavvy.com;
Vaxination Informatique: jfmezei@vaxination.ca;
VMedia Inc.: george.burger@vmedia.ca;
Steve Sorochan: steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca;
Darren Parberry: metisbus@yahoo.ca;
Marcus Schultze: marcus.p.schultze@gmail.com;
Kathleen Turnsek: regulatory@vianet.ca;
Eastlink: Regulatory.Matters@corp.eastlink.ca;
Tacit Law: ctacit@tacitlaw.com;
Distributel Communications Limited: regulatory@distributel.ca

Date modified: