Telecom Procedural Letter Addressed to Distribution List

Ottawa, 5 September 2018

Our references:  8740-B2-201700055, 8740-B2-201703463, 8740-B2-201700542, 8740-C6-201701392, 8740-C6-201700097, 8740-R28-201700071, 8740-V3-201700063

BY EMAIL

Distribution list

RE:  Follow-up to Telecom Decision CRTC 2016-379 – Implementation of a disaggregated wholesale high-speed access (HSA) service, including over fibre-to-the premises access facilities – Final Comments and Final Reply Comments

Dear Madams/Sirs:

The purpose of this letter is to inform all parties of the final procedural dates regarding the follow-up process associated with Telecom Order CRTC 2016-379 - disaggregated wholesale HSA service offered by Bell Canada, Cogeco Communications Inc. (Cogeco); Quebecor Media Inc., on behalf of Videotron G.P. (Videotron); and Rogers Communications Canada Inc. (RCCI).

The following process is established for the parties to the proceeding to provide their submissions:

All documents to be filed must be received, not merely sent, by that date. Interveners are asked to serve all other parties with any documents filed in this proceeding, and to send an electronic copy directly to the following Commission staff:

Tom Vilmansen, CRTC, 819-997-9253, tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca;
David Mah, CRTC, david.mah@crtc.gc.ca;
Matthew Alexander, CRTC, Matthew.Alexander@crtc.gc.ca
Ramin Adim, CRTC, ramin.adim@crtc.gc.ca
Marc Pilon, CRTC, marc.pilon@crtc.gc.ca

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Lyne Renaud
Director, Competitor Services and Costing Implementation
Telecommunications Sector

c.c.: Abderrahman El Fatihi, CRTC, abderrahman.elfatihi@crtc.gc.ca

Distribution List

nels2510@telus.net ; robin.winsor@cybera.ca ; reza.rajabiun@ryerson.ca ; darrellkrahn@shaw.ca ; chall2k5@gmail.com ; hbgold@fiberbroadband.org ; ron.murch@haskayne.ucalgary.ca ; regulatory@fibernetics.ca ; jeff_mcnamee@sympatico.ca ; cedwards@ccsa.cable.ca ; regulatory@ssimicro.com ; regulatory.matters@corp.eastlink.ca ; regulatory@mts.ca ; regulatory@zayo.com ; rs@summer.com ; corinne.pohlmann@cfib.ca ; john.pecman@cb-bc.gc.ca ; jpanter@auroracollege.nt.ca ;
slambert-racine@uniondesconsommateurs.ca ; george.burger@vmedia.ca ; rob.olenick@tbaytel.com ; jlawford@piac.ca ; jonathan.holmes@itpa.ca ; MaryAnne.Bendfeld@calgary.ca ; blackwell@giganomics.ca ; jfmezei@vaxination.ca ; Derek.Leschinsky@bc-cb.gc.ca ; Monique.Moreau@cfib.ca ; document.control@sasktel.com ; regulatory.affairs@telus.com ; dennis.beland@quebecor.com ; david.watt@rci.rogers.com ; regulatory@sjrb.ca ; ctacit@tacitlaw.com ; regulatory@distributel.ca ; regulatory@primustel.ca ; regulatory@bcba.ca ; telecom.regulatory@cogeco.com ; bell.regulatory@bell.ca ; regulatory@teksavvy.com ; regaffairs@quebecor.com ; steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca ; dmckeown@viewcom.ca ; Nathan.jarrett@rci.rogers.com ; lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca ; tom.vilmansen@crtc.gc.ca

Date modified: