Broadcasting Procedural Letter Addressed to Various Parties

Ottawa, 31 January 2018

To the applicants mentioned in reference
The list of the undertakings affected by this letter is appended

Re: Renewal of the television licences mentioned in the public notice CRTC 2017-183 – Change of intervention and reply dates

(Applications: 2017-0743-1, 2017-0794-4, 2017-0807-5, 2017-0808-3, 2017-0809-1, 2017-0811-6, 2017-0812-4, 2017-0813-2, 2017-0814-0, 2017-0815-8, 2017-0816-6, 2017-0817-4, 2017-0818-2, 2017-0819-0, 2017-0820-8, 2017-0822-3, 2017-0823-1, 2017-0824-9, 2017-0821-5, 2017-0826-5, 2017-0828-1, 2017-0829-9, 2017-0831-4, 2017-0832-2, 2017-0834-8, 2017-0836-4, 2017-0839-8, 2017-0840-6, 2017-0841-3, 2017-0842-1, 2017-0843-9, 2017-0937-0, 2017-0825-7, 2017-0850-5, 2017-0841-3, 2017-0810-9, 2017-0852-0, 2017-0837-2, 2017-0838-0, 2017-0833-0, 2017-0848-9, 2017-0830-7, 2017-0936-2, 2017-0760-6)

Further to the letter dated December 13, 2017 requesting the incumbents mentioned above to submit additional information for the public record, the Commission modifies the end of the intervention period to 15 February 2018 and the reply periods to 27 February 2018. This will ensures that Canadians have enough time to comment on the new information.

If you have any questions, I invite you to contact directly Mr. Frédéric Janelle at 819-997-4608 or by e-mail at frederic.janelle@crtc.gc.ca.

Original signed by:

Sheehan Carter
Senior Manager, Television
TV Policy and Application, Broadcasting


Appendix

Mr. Pierre Bernatchez
General manager
Canal Évasion Inc.
pbernatchez@groupeserdy.com

Ms. Jessica Parkinson
Compliance Officer
21900115 Ontario Inc., 1490525 Ontario Inc., Moviola: The Short Film Channel Inc.
crtc@tvchannelzero.com

Ms. Nathalie Dorval
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Copyright
Cogeco Connexion Inc.
Nathalie.dorval@cogeco.com

Mr. Marc Simard
Chairman
CHAU-TV Communications ltd. CKRT-TV Ltée, Télévision MBS inc., Télé-Inter-Rives Ltée.
Msimard.pres@videotron.ca

Mr. Rudy Buttignol
President and CEO
Knowledge Network Corporation
Rudyb@knowledge.ca

Ms. Lorna Dueck
Chief executive officer
Crossroads television system
ldueck@yestv.com

Ms. Susan Wheeler
Vice president, Regulatory, Media
Rogers Media Inc.
Susan.wheeler@rci.rogers.com

Mr. Rod Schween
President
CHAT-TV, division of the Jim Pattison Broadcast Group LP
rod.schween@jpbg.ca

Mr. John Meldrum
Vice president, Corporate Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
Saskatchewan Telecommunications
Document.control@sasktel.com

Mr. Ron Sparkes
Chief Operating Officer
Newfoundland Broadcasting Co. Ltd.
rsparkes@ntv.ca

Mr. Denis Bélisle
Chief Executive Officer
Société de télédiffusion du Québec
dbelisle@telequebec.tv

Mr. Mario Cecchini
President and CEO
RNC Media inc.
mcecchini@rncmedia.ca

Mr. Tony Vidal
CAO
Southshore Broadcasting Inc.
tvidal@cftvdt.tv

Mr. Donald Caron
Vice President & General Manager
Thunder Bay Electronics Limited
dcaron@dougallmedia.com

Mr. William Wilson
President
Ag-Com Productions Ltd.
bill@theruralchannel.com

Mr. Rob Germain
Corporate Secretary
0859291 B.C Ltd.
rgermain@cheknews.ca

Mr. Joseph Tedesco
Senior Vice President and General Manger
DHX Television Ltd.
Joe.tedesco@dhxmedia.com

Mr. Jim Deane
President & CEO
Access Communications Co-operative Limited
documents@myaccess.coop

Mr. David Kines
President
Hollywood Suite Corp.
David.kines@hollywoodsuite.ca

Mr. Don McDonald
President and CEO
Allarco Limited Partnership
Don.mcdonald@superchannel.ca

Mr. Joe Wang
President
New Tang Dynasty Television
420 Consumers Avenue, Toronto
joew@ntdtv.ca

MS. Astrid Zimmer
Senior Legal Counsel
Blue Ant Media Inc.
astrid.zimmer@blueantmedia.ca

Mr. Dieter Kohler
Chief Financial Officer
Wild TV Inc.
Dieter.kohler@wildtv.ca

Date modified: