Telecom Commission Letter Addressed to Dallas Yeulett (Northwestel Inc.)

Ottawa, 23 August 2017

Our reference:  8740-N1-201700740

BY EMAIL

Mr. Dallas Yeulett
Senior Manager, Regulatory Compliance
Northwestel Inc.
P.O. Box 2727
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 4Y4
regulatoryaffairs@nwtel.ca

Re: Northwestel Inc. Tariff Notice 976: Wholesale Connect Service New rates and Circuits – Request for information

Dear Sir:

On 6 February 2017, the Commission received from Northwestel Tariff Notice (TN) 976 which proposed revisions to the Wholesale Connect service - Access Service tariffs CRTC 21480 Item 300, with an effective date of 1 March 2017.

Comments were received from SSI Micro Ltd., Iristel Inc. and ArcTech Computers Inc.

In order to assist in the analysis of the application, Northwestel is to provide responses to the attached requests for information (RFIs) by 18 September 2017. Parties may file comments limited to the new information provided in response to the RFIs by 2 October 2017 and Northwestel may file reply comments by 17 October 2017.

Responses to RFIs and comments are to be served on all parties to this application by the specified dates. Copies of the document should also be sent to nat.natraj@crtc.gc.ca
Sincerely,

Original signed by

Lyne Renaud
Director, Competitor Services and Costing Implementation
Telecommunications Sector
c.c.:  Lyne Renaud, CRTC, lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca
Mohammed Omar, CRTC, 819-934-6378, mohammed.omar@crtc.gc.ca
B.Natraj (Nat Natraj), CRTC, 819-953-0361, nat.natraj@crtc.gc.ca
Linda Maljan, Government of the Northwest Territories, linda_Maljan@gov.nt.ca
Steve Sorochan, Government of Yukon, steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca
Samer Bishay, Iristel Inc., regualtory@iristel.com
Dean Proctor, SSi Micro Ltd., regulatory@ssimicro.com
Christopher Hickey, CNOC, regulatory@cnoc.ca

Date modified: