Telecom Commission Letter Addressed to Distribution List

Ottawa, 2 June 2017

Our reference: 8740-B2-201606873
8740-C6-201606831
8740-M59-201606980
8740-R28-201606808
8740-S22-201606823
8740-S9-201606790
8740-T66-201606815
8740-V3-201606849
8740-E17-201610262

BY EMAIL

Distribution list

Re: Process Associated with the Implementation of Telecom Order CRTC 2016-396 and Telecom Order CRTC 2016-448 – Request for disclosure process

On 6 March 2017 and in follow-up to Telecom Order 2016-396Footnote1 and Telecom Order 2016-448Footnote2, Bell Canada, Cogeco Communications Inc. (Cogeco); MTS Inc. (MTS); Quebecor Media Inc., on behalf of Videotron G.P. (Videotron); Rogers Communications Canada Inc. (RCCI); Saskatchewan Telecommunications (SaskTel); Shaw Cablesystems G.P. (Shaw), TELUS Communications Company (TCC); and Bragg Communications Incorporated, carrying on business as Eastlink (Eastlink), filed their respective tariff applications associated with the aggregated wholesale high speed access (HSA) services.

By letter dated 9 March 2017, Commission staff, for efficiency purposes, requested and suspended interventions with respect to these tariff applications until further notice.

In present letter, the Commission staff is setting out a process to allow requests for disclosure of information filed in confidence associated with the cost studies dated 6 March 2017 regarding the wholesale HSA services:

It is Commission staff’s intention to provide further process information after the request for further information and public disclosure processes are completed.

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Lyne Renaud
Director, Competitor Services & Costing Implementation
Telecommunications sector

Distribution List:

Lyne Renaud, CRTC, lyne.renaud@crtc.gc.ca
Abderrahman El Fatihi, CRTC, abderrahman.elfatihi@crtc.gc.ca;
David Mah, CRTC, david.mah@crtc.gc.ca;
Ramin Adim, CRTC, ramin.adim@crtc.gc.ca;
Bell Canada:  bell.regulatory@bell.ca;
MTS Inc.: regulatory@mts.ca;
Zayo Canada Inc.: regulatory@zayo.com;
Saskatchewan Telecommunications: document.control@sasktel.com;
TELUS Communications Company: regulatory.affairs@telus.com;
Cogeco Cable Inc.: telecom.regulatory@cogeco.com;
Quebecor Media Inc. (Videotron): regaffairs@quebecor.com;
Rogers Communications Canada Inc.: barry.choi@rci.rogers.com; david.watt@rci.rogers.com;
Nathan Jarret: nathan.jarrett@rci.rogers.com; rwi_gr@rci.rogers.com;
Shaw Cablesystems G.P.: Regulatory@sjrb.ca;
CNOC Regulatory: regulatory@cnoc.ca ;
TekSavvy Solutions Inc.: regulatory@teksavvy.com;
Vaxination Informatique: jfmezei@vaxination.ca;
VMedia Inc.: george.burger@vmedia.ca;
Steve Sorochan: steve.sorochan@gov.yk.ca;
Darren Parberry: metisbus@yahoo.ca;
Marcus Schultze: marcus.p.schultze@gmail.com;
Kathleen Turnsek: regulatory@vianet.ca;
Eastlink: Regulatory.Matters@corp.eastlink.ca;
Tacit Law: ctacit@tacitlaw.com;
Distributel Communications Limited: regulatory@distributel.ca;

Date modified: