ARCHIVED - Telecom Commission Letter addressed to Distribution list

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. Archived Decisions, Notices and Orders (DNOs) remain in effect except to the extent they are amended or reversed by the Commission, a court, or the government. The text of archived information has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Changes to DNOs are published as “dashes” to the original DNO number. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.

Ottawa, 14 August 2015

Our reference:  8663-C12-201503186



Re: Review of basic telecommunications services, Telecom Notice of Consultation 2015-134Footnote 1 – Requests for information

Pursuant to paragraph 54 of Telecom Notice of Consultation 2015-134, attached are requests for information addressed to the Northwest Territories Association of Communities (NWTAC).

Responses to these requests for information are to be filed with the Commission by 21 September 2015. The responses must be received, not merely sent, by that date.


Original signed by

John Macri
Director, Policy Framework
Telecommunications Sector

c.c.: Christine Bailey, CRTC, (819) 997-4557,

Attach. (1)

Distribution List
Government of Alberta,
Government of British Columbia,
Government of Manitoba,
Government of New Brunswick,
Government of Nova Scotia,
Government of Ontario,
Government of Prince Edward Island,
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador,
Government of Nunavut,
Government of Saskatchewan,
Government of Yukon,


Footnote 1

Review of basic telecommunications services, Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2015-134, 9 April 2015, as amended by Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2015-134-1, 3 June 2015.

Return to footnote 1

Date modified: