ARCHIVED - Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2014-359

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. Archived Decisions, Notices and Orders (DNOs) remain in effect except to the extent they are amended or reversed by the Commission, a court, or the government. The text of archived information has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Changes to DNOs are published as “dashes” to the original DNO number. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.

PDF version

Ottawa, 8 July 2014

Various licensees
Various locations

Various radio programming undertakings – Administrative renewals

  1. The Commission renews the broadcasting licences for the radio programming undertakings listed below from 1 September 2014 to 31 December 2014, subject to the terms and conditions of licence in effect under the current licences.
Licensee name Call sign, location
2188301 Ontario Corporation CFAO-FM Alliston, Ontario
Apsley Community Chapel CFSH-FM Apsley, Ontario
CFMU Radio Incorporated CFMU-FM Hamilton, Ontario
Eternacom Inc. CJTK-FM-3 Elliot Lake, Ontario
Siksika Communications Society CHDH-FM Siksika, Alberta
The University of Manitoba Students' Union CJUM-FM Winnipeg, Manitoba
  1. This decision does not dispose of any issue that may arise with respect to the renewal of these licences. The Commission intends to consider the renewal of these licences at a later date, and interested persons will have an opportunity to comment at the appropriate time.

Secretary General

*This decision is to be appended to each licence.

Date modified: