ARCHIVED - Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2002-160-1

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. Archived Decisions, Notices and Orders (DNOs) remain in effect except to the extent they are amended or reversed by the Commission, a court, or the government. The text of archived information has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Changes to DNOs are published as “dashes” to the original DNO number. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.


Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2002-160-1

See also: 2002-160

Ottawa, 1 August 2002

Cable distribution undertakings
Various locations in the Province of Quebec


The Commission hereby corrects an error made in Six-month administrative renewals, Decision CRTC 2002-160, 2 July 2002:

  • The appendix to the decision should have included under Vidéotron (Régional) ltée the cable distribution undertakings serving Coaticook, East-Angus, Lennoxville and Sorel. The licences for those undertakings are thus renewed from 1 September 2002 to 28 February 2003.

Secretary General

This decision is to be appended to the licence. It is available in alternative format upon request, and may also be examined at the following Internet site:

Date Modified: 2002-08-01

Date modified: