ARCHIVED - Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2002-149-1

This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. Archived Decisions, Notices and Orders (DNOs) remain in effect except to the extent they are amended or reversed by the Commission, a court, or the government. The text of archived information has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Changes to DNOs are published as “dashes” to the original DNO number. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.


Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2002-149-1

See also: 2002-149

Ottawa, 1 August 2002

Transitional digital radio programming undertakings
Across Canada


The Commission hereby corrects two errors made in One-year administrative renewals, Decision CRTC 2002-149, 3 June 2002:

  • The decision should have indicated Rogers Broadcasting Limited and not Standard Radio Inc. as the licensee of CJCL Toronto; and
  • the call sign CFSR-FM-1 Mount Seymour should have read CKVX-FM-1.

Secretary General

This decision is to be appended to each licence. It is available in alternative format upon request, and may also be examined at the following Internet site:

Date Modified: 2002-08-01

Date modified: