Commission letters related to Notice of Consultation 2020-367

2021-05-21 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to Distribution list Inc. - Subject: Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-367 – Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North – Government of the Northwest Territories 10 May 2021 letter

2021-05-05 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to Northwestel Inc. - Subject: Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-367 – Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North – Requests for Information – Round 2 - Revised process to accommodate inadvertent errors by Northwestel in its response

2021-04-13 - Procedural Letter - Description : Letter addressed to Distribution List - Subject: Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-367 – Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North – Request for Information – Procedural Request and Missing Documents from New North Networks

2021-03-25 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to the Distribution list - Subject: Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North, Telecom Notice of Consultation 2020-367 – Request for information

2021-03-25 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to the distribution list - Subject: Call for comments – Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North, Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-367 – Disclosure of information designated as confidential

2021-03-24 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to Northwestel Inc. - Subject: Telecom Notice of Consultation 2020-367, Review of the Commission's regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada's North (TNC 2020-367) – Request for information – Extension Request

2021-01-21 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to Northwestel Inc. - Subject: Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North, Telecom Notice of Consultation 2020-367 – Request for information

2021-01-13 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to various parties - Subject: Call for comments – Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North, Telecom Notice of Consultation CRTC 2020-367 (TNC 2020-367) – Procedural requests by Iristel Inc. and the Public Interest Advocacy Centre

2020-12-16 - Procedural Letter - Description : Letter addressed to Northwestel Inc. - Subject: Telecom Notice of Consultation 2020-367, Review of the Commission's regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada's North (TNC 2020-367) – Request for information – Extension Request

2020-11-27 - Commission Letter - Description: Letter addressed to Northwestel Inc. - Subject: Review of the Commission’s regulatory framework for Northwestel Inc. and the state of telecommunications services in Canada’s North, Telecom Notice of Consultation 2020-367 – Request for information

Date modified:

Lettres du Conseil reliées à l'avis de consultation 2020-367

2021-05-21 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à la liste de distribution - Objet : Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2020-367– Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunication dans le Nord du Canada – Lettre du gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest du 10 mai 2021

2021-05-05 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à Norouestel Inc. - Objet : Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367, Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunications dans le Nord du Canada – Demande de renseignements – 2ième série – Processus révisé pour tenir compte des erreurs incluses par inadvertance par Norouestel dans sa réponsee

2021-04-13 - Lettre procédurale - Description : Lettre adressée à Liste de distribution - Objet : Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2020-367– Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunication dans le Nord du Canada – Demande de renseignements – Requête procédurale et documents manquants de New North Networks

2021-03-25 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à la Liste de distribution - Objet : Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunication dans le Nord du Canada, Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367 – Demande de renseignements

2021-03-25 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à la liste de distribution - Objet : Appel aux observations – Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunications dans le Nord du Canada, Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2020-367 – Divulgation de renseignements désignés comme confidentiels

2021-03-24 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à Norouestel Inc. - Objet : Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367, Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunications dans le Nord du Canada – Demande de renseignements – Demande de prolongation

2021-01-21 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à Norouestel Inc. - Objet : Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunication dans le Nord du Canada, Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367 – Demande de renseignements

2021-01-13 - Lettre du conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à diverses parties - Objet : Appel aux observations – Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de la situation des services de télécommunications dans le Nord canadien, Avis de consultation de télécom CRTC 2020-367 (ACT 2020-367) – Requêtes procédurales d’Iristel Inc. et du Centre pour la défense de l’intérêt public

2020-12-16 - Lettre procédurale - Description : Lettre adressée à Norouestel Inc. - Objet : Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367, Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de la situation des services de télécommunications dans le Nord canadien – Demande de renseignements – Demande de prolongation

2020-11-27 - Lettre du Conseil - Description : Lettre adressée à Norouestel Inc. - Objet : Examen du cadre réglementaire du Conseil pour Norouestel Inc. et de l’état des services de télécommunication dans le Nord du Canada, Avis de consultation de télécom 2020-367 – Demande de renseignements

Date de modification :