Telecom Procedural letter adressed to distribution list

Ottawa, 7 April 2016

Our reference:  8663-T117-201513325

BY EMAIL

Distribution list

RE:  Part 1 application by TekSavvy Solutions Inc. in respect of ensuring transitional wholesale access – Request for information

Dear Madam, Sirs:

On 6 April 2016, the Commission received a request from Rogers Communications Inc. (Rogers) to extend by one week the response period for the request for information dated 1st April 2016 in the above-mentioned Part 1 application. On 7 April 2016, TekSavvy Solutions Inc. (TekSavvy) filed a letter supporting Rogers’ request and the Canadian Network Operators Consortium Inc. (CNOC) filed a letter indicating it had no objection to Rogers’ request.

Commission staff considers Rogers’ request for an extension to be reasonable.

Accordingly, the process associated with the request for information is revised as follows:

Please file your response with the Commission using the secured service “My CRTC Account” (Partner Log In or GCKey)

Sincerely,

Original signed by

Michel Murray
Director, Dispute Resolution & Regulatory Implementation
Telecommunications Sector

Distribution list:

Bram Abramson, babramson@teksavvy.ca 
David Watt, david.watt@rci.rogers.com
William Sandiford, CNOC, regulatory@cnoc.ca
Dorothea Schramm, dorothea.schramm@rci.rogers.com
Andy Kaplan-Myrth, akaplanmyrth@teksavvy.ca
Josiane Lord, josiane.lord@crtc.gc.ca
Stephen Schmidt, regulatory.affairs@telus.com
W.N. (Bill) Beckman, document.control@sasktel.com
Geoff White, gwhite@piac.ca 
Jean-François Mezei, jfmezei@vaxination.ca
Tyler Tyler, tyx660@gmail.com
Dan Awesomely, shabazdavis@hotmail.com

Date modified: