Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2007-263-1

Ottawa, 12 October 2007

Cogeco Cable Canada Inc.

Belleville, Brockville, Burlington, Chatham, Cobourg, Cornwall, Georgetown, Grimsby, Hamilton/Central-East, Hamilton/North-West, Hamilton/Dundas, Hamilton/Stoney Creek, Kingston, Leamington, Niagara Falls, North Bay, Peterborough, Sarnia, St. Catharines and Windsor, Ontario

Application 2007-0115-3, received 24 January 2007 Public Hearing in the National Capital Region 28 May 2007

Erratum

- 1. The Commission hereby corrects condition of licence number 6 in Appendix 2 to *Class 1 regional licence for broadcasting distribution undertakings in Ontario*, Broadcasting Decision CRTC 2007-263, 30 July 2007 (Broadcasting Decision 2007-263).
- 2. Condition of licence number 6 in Appendix 2 to Broadcasting Decision 2007-263 is replaced by the following **condition of licence** (the correction is indicated in bold print):
 - 6. For the purpose of section 27.1(1) of the Regulations and the current conditions of licence, each of the following zones shall be considered an authorized licensed area:

Zone 1 (Belleville): Belleville

Zone 2 (Brockville): Brockville

Zone 3 (Burloak): Burlington and Oakville Zone 4 (Chatham): Chatham and Wallaceburg

Zone 5 (Cobourg): Cobourg

Zone 6 (Cornwall): Cornwall and Lancaster

Zone 7 (Hamilton): Hamilton/Central-East, Hamilton/North-West,

Hamilton/Stoney Creek, and Hamilton/Dundas

Zone 8 (Kingston): Kingston and Bath

Zone 9 (Milton): Georgetown and Rockwood

Zone 10 (Niagara): Niagara Falls, St. Catharines, Grimsby, Douglastown,

and Smithville

Zone 11 (North Bay): North Bay

Zone 12 (Peterborough): Peterborough

Zone 13 (Sarnia): Sarnia

Zone 14 (Windsor): Windsor and Leamington

Secretary General



This decision is to be appended to the licence. It is available in alternative format upon request, and may also be examined in PDF format or in HTML at the following Internet site: http://www.crtc.gc.ca