Calls for Broadcasting Licence Applications 2013

Where the applicant is a partnership, the application is considered filed by all partners, carrying on business under the partnership name


Applications received for radio stations to serve Cranbrook, British Columbia
Broadcasting Notice of Consultation CRTC 2013-301

1. Clear Sky Radio Inc.
220 Third Avenue South
Suite 400
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 0G9
Paul Larsen
President
Telephone :403-388-4647
Fax: 866-841-7971
E-mail : paul@clearskyradio.com

2. Newcap Inc.
745 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1C2
David Murray
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 902-468-7557
Fax: 902-468-5661
E-mail: dmurray@ncc.ca

Applications received for radio stations to serve Vancouver, British Columbia
Broadcasting Notice of Consultation CRTC 2013-149

1. South Fraser Broadcasting Inc.
c/o Fasken Martineau, 2900-550 Burrard Street,
(ATTENTION: STEVEN LUKAS)
Vancouver British Columbia
V6C 0A3
Sukhvinder S. Badh
President
Telephone: 604-961-7790
Fax: 604-231-9717
Email: suki@sukibadh.com

2. South Asian Broadcasting Corporation Inc.
Suite 201, 8383-128th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 4G1
Mark Lewis
Partner, Lewis Birnberg Hanet LLP
Telephone: 416-865-9413
Fax: 416-865-1018
Email: mlewis@lbhmedialaw.com

3. South Asian Link Directory Ltd.
Suites 205, 12725 – 80th Avenue,
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 3A6
Pierre-Louis Smith
Consultant
Telephone: 613-232-8030
Facsimile: 604-591-2113
Email: par.sahota@gmail.com

4. Akash Broadcasting Inc.
#33 - 13290 - 78 Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 0H6
Mr. Tejinderpaul Singh Saini
Director, Programming
Telephone: 604-543-6473
Fax: 604-599-6201
Email: tejinder.singh@surreyconnectfm.com

5. Sher-E-Punjab Radio Broadcasting Inc
1228-20800 Westminster Highway
Richmond, British Columbia
V6V 2W3
Gurdial (Dale) S. Badh
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 604-271-1550
Fax: 604-279-1550
Email: info@sherepunjabradio.ca

6. I.T. Productions Ltd.
110A – 3060 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5B 3A6
Christopher P. Weafer
Lawyer
Telephone: 604-691-7557
Fax: 604-632-4482
Email: cweafer@owenbird.com

7. New Vision Broadcasting Inc.
1000 ‑ 595 Burrard St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1S8
Honourable Wallace T. Oppal, Q.C.
Senior Counsel
Telephone: 604-647-6438
Email: woppalqc@boughtonlaw.com

8. Surdel Broadcasting Inc.
11818 – 80A Avenue,
Delta, British Columbia
V4C 7T9
Ravinder (Vinnie) Combow
Representative
Telephone: 604-834-4143
Fax: 604-581-6769
Email: rcombow@gmail.com

9. Mosaic Media Inc.
8247 130 Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 7X4
Andrew Forsyth
Consultant
Telephone: 905-628-6470
Fax: 905-628-6157
Email: ajforsyth9@cogeco.ca

10. 0971197 B.C. LTD.
208 – 1664 Richter Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
V1Y 8N3
Jennette Vopicka
Lawyer
Telephone: 250-448-2637
Fax: 778-484-7101
Email: Jennette@touchstonelawgroup.com

11. Sky Radio Broadcasting Corp.
10651 Southdale Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V7A 2W8
Michael Sunner
Representative
Telephone: 604-441-6618
Fax: 604-575-3998
Email: michael@sky107fm.com

12. Idea Broadcasting Corporation
111-12827 76 Ave
Surrey, British Columbia
V3W 2V3
Pukhraj Gohalwar
President
Telephone: 604-572-1000
Fax: 604-502-1000
Email: psgohalwar@gmail.com

13. 2308739 Ontario Inc.
P.O. Box 6143, Station A
Toronto, Ontario
M5W 1P6
Bryan Woodruff
Director
Telephone: 647-907-4166
Fax: 416-492-9539
Email: bryan.woodruff@tvchannelzero.com

Date modified: