Notices of Consultation 2016

Broadcasting

2016-468 - Notice of application received - Across Canada - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 9 January 2017

2016-465 - Notice of hearing - 16 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 16 January 2017

2016-451 Call for applications Radio stations to serve Grimsby and Beamsville, Ontario

2016-440 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador

2016-439-1 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Brampton, Ontario – Extension to the deadlines to file comments and replies - New deadline for submission of comments: 9 January 2017 - New deadline for submission of replies: 23 January 2017

2016-439 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Brampton, Ontario

2016-437-1 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve the Ottawa-Gatineau market – Extension to the deadlines to file comments and replies - New deadline for submission of comments: 9 January 2017 - New deadline for submission of replies: 23 January 2017

2016-437 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve the Ottawa-Gatineau market

2016-427 - Call for comments on proposed amendments to exemption orders for various types of radio programming undertakings

2016-392 Notice of hearing - 7 December 2016 -Gatineau, Quebec - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 2 November 2016

2016-385 - Call for comments on Discretionary Services Regulations

2016-349 - Notice of applications received - MTS Inc. - Various locations in Manitoba - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 4 October 2016

2016-278 - Notice of application received - Aboriginal Peoples Television Network Incorporated - Across Canada - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 22 August 2016

2016-260 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Georgina, Ontario

2016-259 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Aurora, Ontario

2016-232 - Notice of hearing - 27 September 2016 - Edmonton, Alberta - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 20 July 2016

2016-225-7 - Notice of hearing - 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - Renewal of television licences held by large English- and French-language ownership groups - Deadline for final reply by Quebecor Media Inc.: 13 January 2017

2016-225-6 - Notice of hearing 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - Renewal of television licences held by large English- and French-language ownership groups - Deadline for the submission of final written submissions from interveners: 21 December 2016 - Deadline for final written reply by applicants: 6 January 2017

2016-225-5 - Notice of hearing - 28 November to 2 December 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Renewal of television licences held by large English- and French-language ownership groups - Deadline for the submission of responses to undertakings: 9 December 2016 - Deadline for the submission of final written submissions from interveners: 16 December 2016 - Deadline for final written reply by applicants: 6 January 2017

2016-225-4 - Notice of hearing - 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - Renewal of television licences held by large English- and French-language ownership groups - New deadline for the submission in responses of undertakings: 2 December 2016 - New deadline for the submission of final written submissions from interveners: 9 December 2016 - New deadline for final written reply by applicants: 16 December 2016

2016-225-3 - Notice of hearing 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - 28 November to 2 December 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Renewal of television licences held by large English- and French-language ownership groups – Working document for discussion

2016-225-2 - Notice of hearing - 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - 28 November to 2 December 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - New deadline for submission of the groups’ replies to follow-up questions: 8 July 2016 - New deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 15 August 2016 - New deadline for submission of the applicants’ replies: 25 August 2016 - New deadline for applicants to submit replies to the following interventions only has been extended to 29 August 2016: Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists; Réseau québécois pour l’inclusion sociale des personnes sourdes et malentendantes; and Town of Snow Lake and Yap Film.

2016-225-1 - Notice of hearing - 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Quebec - 28 November to 2 December 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - New deadline for submission of the groups’ replies to follow-up questions: 8 July 2016 - New deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 15 August 2016 - New deadline for submission of the applicants’ replies: 25 August 2016

2016-225 - Notice of hearing 22 to 24 November 2016 - Laval, Québec - 28 November to 2 December 2016 - Gatineau, Québec - Renewal of television licences held by large English and French-language ownership groups - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 2 August 2016

2016-212 - Call for applications Submission of renewal applications for radio licences that will expire in 2017

2016-197-2 - Notice of hearing 7 September 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Live broadcast of the opening remarks by Jean-Pierre Blais, launch of an online discussion forum on the CRTC Facebook page and filing of final written submissions

2016-197-1 - Notice of hearing - 7 September 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - New deadline for submission of the applicants' replies: 8 July 2016

2016-197 - Notice of hearing - 7 September 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Broadcasting licence renewals of terrestrial broadcasting distribution undertakings (BDUs) that will expire in 2016; implementation of certain conditions of licence and review of practices in regard to the small basic service and flexible packaging requirement for all BDU licensees Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 23 June 2016

2016-195 - Call for comments on standard requirements for television stations, discretionary services, and on-demand services

2016-191 - Notice of application received - Across Canada - Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 22 June 2016

2016-176 - Notice of hearing, 13 July 2016, Gatineau, Quebec. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 9 June 2016

2016-162 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Sudbury, Ontario

2016-160-1 - Call for comments - Market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Québec, Quebec - Deadline for submission of comments: 31 August 2018

2016-160 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Québec, Quebec

2016-147 - Call for licence renewal applications - Submission of renewal applications for broadcasting licences of terrestrial broadcasting distribution undertakings (BDUs) that will expire in 2016 and 2017; implementation of certain conditions of licence and review of practices in regard to the small basic service and flexible packaging requirements for all BDU licensees

2016-76 - Call for comments on a proposed amendment to the General authorizations for broadcasting distribution undertakings to authorize the distribution of CTV Two Atlantic as part of the basic service in the Atlantic provinces

2016-64-5 Notice of hearing - 20 July 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Cancellation of appearing phase for item 14

2016-64-4 - Notice of hearing - 20 July 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Resumption of hearing for item 14

2016-64-3 - Notice of hearing 16 May 2016, Vancouver, British Columbia. Withdrawal of item 6

2016-64-2 - Notice of hearing 16 May 2016, Vancouver, British Columbia. Additional information added to the public record for items 5, 6 and 7. New deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers for items 5, 6 and 7 : 11 April 2016. New deadline for submission of the applicants’ replies for items 5, 6 and 7: 15 April 2016

2016-64-1 - Notice of hearing 16 May 2016, Vancouver, British Columbia. Addition of three items. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers for items 13, 14 and 15: 5 April 2016. Deadline for submission of applicants’ replies for items 13, 14 and 15: 15 April 2016

2016-64 - Notice of hearing, 16 May 2016. Vancouver, British Columbia. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 21 March 2016

2016-48 - Notice of applications received Various locations. Renewal of the broadcasting licences for certain radio stations – Licensees in apparent repeated non-compliance. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 15 March 2016

2016-44-1 - Call for licence renewal applications. Submission of renewal applications for television licences owned by large English- and French-language ownership groups that will expire in 2017. New deadline for submission of applications: 18 April 2016

2016-44 - Call for licence renewal applications Submission of renewal applications for television licences owned by large English- and French-language ownership groups that will expire in 2017

2016-37 - Call for comments on a proposed distribution order prohibiting simultaneous substitution for the Super Bowl

2016-30 - Call for comments on amendments to the Television Broadcasting Regulations, 1987, the Pay Television Regulations, 1990, and the Specialty Services Regulations, 1990, relating to target audience markers

2016-26 - Call for comments on market capacity and the appropriateness of issuing a call for radio applications to serve Grimsby and Beamsville, Ontario

2016-22-1 - Notice of application, Received Across Canada. New deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 18 February 2016. New deadline for submission of the applicant’s reply: 22 February 2016

2016-22 - Notice of application received - Across Canada. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 15 February 2016. Deadline for submission of the applicant’s reply: 17 February 2016

2016-20-2 - Notice of hearing, 22 March 2016, Gatineau, Quebec. Withdrawal of item 3

2016-20-1 - Notice of hearing, 22 March 2016, Gatineau, Quebec. Additional information added to the public record for item 4. New deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers for item 4 only: 2 March 2016. New deadline for submission of the applicant’s reply for item 4 only: 4 March 2016

2016-20 - Notice of hearing, 22 March 2016, Gatineau, Quebec. Deadline for submission of interventions/comments/answers: 19 February 2016

Compliance and Enforcement

 

Telecommunications

2016-431 - Show cause proceeding and call for comments - Termination of participation in the Commissioner for Complaints for Telecommunications Services Inc. of VOIS Inc. - Deadline for submission of interventions: 1 December 2016 - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0431

2016-333 - Call for comments Disconnection practices between telecommunications service providers - Deadline for submission of interventions: 19 September 2016

2016-293-5 - Notice of hearing - 6 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Review of the Wireless Code - Revised deadline for Phase 2 of the online consultation: 6 to 20 February 2017 - Revised deadline for final submissions: 27 February 2017

2016-293-4 - Notice of hearing - 6 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Review of the Wireless Code - Report added to the record of this proceeding

2016-293-3 - Notice of hearing - 6 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Review of the Wireless Code - Documents added to the record of this proceeding

2016-293-2 - Notice of hearing - 6 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Review of the Wireless Code - Revised deadline for responses to requests for information: 4 November 2016 - Revised deadline for reply comments: 16 November 2016

2016-293-1 - Notice of hearing 6 February 2017 Gatineau, Quebec – Review of the Wireless Code – Revised deadline for submission of interventions: 3 October 2016 – File number: 1011-NOC2016-0293

2016-293 - Notice of hearing - 6 February 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Review of the Wireless Code - Deadline for submission of interventions: 26 September 2016 - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0293

2016-208 - Establishment of a CISC ad hoc committee for relief planning for area codes 236, 250, 604, and 778 in British Columbia - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0208

2016-207 - Establishment of a CISC ad hoc committee for relief planning for area codes 418 and 581 in eastern Quebec - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0207

2016-206 - Establishment of a CISC ad hoc committee for relief planning for area code 506 in New Brunswick - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0206

2016-205 - Establishment of a CISC ad hoc committee for relief planning for area code 709 in Newfoundland and Labrador - File number: 1011-NOC2016-205

2016-192-2 - Notice of hearing 31 October 2016 Gatineau, Quebec - Examination of differential pricing practices related to Internet data plans - Online discussion forum on Reddit

2016-192-1 - Notice of hearing 31 October 2016 Gatineau, Quebec - Examination of differential pricing practices related to Internet data plans Revised deadline for submission of interventions: 28 June 2016

2016-192 - Notice of hearing - 31 October 2016 - Gatineau, Quebec - Examination of differential pricing practices related to Internet data plans - Deadline for submission of interventions: 17 June 2016

2016-180 - Call for comments - Review of the rates for Northwestel Inc.’s Wholesale Connect service - Deadline for submission of interventions: 13 June 2016 - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0180

2016-116 - Notice of hearing - 16 January 2017 - Gatineau, Quebec - Establishment of a regulatory framework for next-generation 9 1-1 in Canada - Deadline for submission of interventions: 20 May 2016 - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0116

2016-115 - Call for comments - Participation by wireless service providers in the National Public Alerting System - File number: 1011-NOC2016-0115

2016-103 - Show cause proceeding and call for comments - Application of certain consumer safeguards for payphones directly to competitive payphone service providers - Deadline for submission of interventions: 18 April 2016 - File Number: 1011-NOC2016-0103

Date modified:

Avis de consultation 2016

Conformité et enquêtes

Radiodiffusion

2016-468 - Avis de demande recue - L’ensemble du Canada - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 9 janvier 2017

2016-465 - Avis d’audience - 16 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 16 janvier 2017

2016-451 Appel de demandes Stations de radio devant desservir Grimsby et Beamsville (Ontario)

2016-440 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir St. John’s (Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)

2016-439-1 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Brampton (Ontario) – Nouvelles dates limites pour le dépôt des observations et répliques - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des observations : 9 janvier 2017 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques : 23 janvier 2017

2016-439 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Brampton (Ontario)

2016-437-1 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir le marché d'Ottawa-Gatineau – Nouvelles dates limites pour le dépôt des observations et répliques - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des observations : 9 janvier 2017 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques : 23 janvier 2017

2016-437 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir le marché d’Ottawa-Gatineau

2016-427 - Appel aux observations sur les modifications proposées à des ordonnances d’exemption pour diverses catégories d’entreprises de programmation de radio

2016-392 Avis d’audience - 7 décembre 2016 Gatineau (Québec) - Date butoir pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 2 novembre 2016

2016-385 - Appel aux observations sur le Règlement sur les services facultatifs

2016-349 - Avis de demandes reçues - MTS Inc. - Diverses localités au Manitoba - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 4 octobre 2016

2016-278 - Avis de demande reçue - Aboriginal Peoples Television Network Incorporated - L’ensemble du Canada - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 22 août 2016

2016-260 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Georgina (Ontario)

2016-259 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Aurora (Ontario)

2016-232 - Avis d’audience - 27 septembre 2016 - Edmonton (Alberta) - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 20 juillet 2016

2016-225-7 - Avis d’audience - 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française - Date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique finale de Québecor Média inc. : 13 janvier 2017

2016-225-6 - Avis d’audience 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groups de propriété de langues anglaise et française - Date limite pour le dépôt des observations écrites finales par les intervenants : 21 décembre 2016 - Date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique finale des demandeurs : 6 janvier 2017

2016-225-5 - Avis d’audience - 28 novembre au 2 décembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française - Date limites pour le dépôt des réponses aux engagements : 9 décembre 2016 - Date limites pour le dépôt des observations écrites finales par les intervenants : 16 décembre 2016 - Date limites pour le dépôt de la réplique finale des demandeurs : 6 janvier 2017

2016-225-4 - Avis d’audience - 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française - Date limite pour le dépôt des engagements : 2 décembre 2016 - Date limite pour le dépôt des observations écrites finales par les intervenants : 9 décembre 2016 - Date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique finale des demandeurs : 16 décembre 2016

2016-225-3 - Avis d’audience 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - 28 novembre au 2 décembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française – Document de travail à des fins de discussion

2016-225-2 - Avis d’audience - 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - 28 novembre au 2 décembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des réponses des groupes aux questions de suivi : 8 juillet 2016 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 15 août 2016 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs : 25 août 2016 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs: 29 août 2016 uniquement en réponse aux interventions suivantes : Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists; Réseau québécois pour l'inclusion sociale des personnes sourdes et malentendantes; et Town of Snow Lake et Yap Film.

2016-225-1 - Avis d’audience - 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - 28 novembre au 2 décembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des réponses des groupes aux questions de suivi : 8 juillet 2016 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 15 août 2016 - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs : 25 août 2016

2016-225 - Avis d’audience 22 au 24 novembre 2016 - Laval (Québec) - 28 novembre au 2 décembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Renouvellement des licences de télévision détenues par les grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 2 août 2016

2016-212 - Appel de demandes Présentation de demandes de renouvellement de licences de radio qui expireront en 2017

2016-197-2 - Avis d’audience 7 septembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Diffusion en direct du mot d’ouverture de Jean-Pierre Blais, lancement d’un forum de discussion en ligne sur la page Facebook du CRTC et dépôt d’observations écrites finales

2016-197-1 - Avis d’audience - 7 septembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs : 8 juillet 2016

2016-197 - Avis d’audience - 7 septembre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Renouvellement de licences de radiodiffusion des entreprises de distribution de radiodiffusion (EDR) terrestres qui expirent en 2016; mise en œuvre de certaines conditions de licence et examen des pratiques de tous les titulaires d’EDR à l’égard des exigences relatives à l’offre d’un petit service de base et d’options d’assemblage souples Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 23 juin 2016

2016-195 - Appel aux observations sur les exigences normalisées pour les stations de télévision, les services facultatifs et les services sur demande

2016-191 - Avis de demande reçue - L’ensemble du Canada - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 22 juin 2016

2016-176 - Avis d’audience - 13 juillet 2016 - Gatineau (Québec). Date butoir pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 9 juin 2016

2016-162 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Sudbury (Ontario)

2016-160 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Québec (Québec)

2016-147 - Appel de demandes de renouvellement de licence - Présentation des demandes de renouvellement de licences de radiodiffusion des entreprises de distribution de radiodiffusion (EDR) terrestres qui expireront en 2016 et 2017; mise en œuvre de certaines conditions de licence et examen des pratiques de tous les titulaires d’EDR à l’égard des exigences relatives à l’offre d’un petit service de base et d’options d'assemblage souples

2016-76 - Appel aux observations sur une modification proposée aux Autorisations générales accordées aux entreprises de distribution de radiodiffusion afin d’autoriser la distribution de CTV Two Atlantic dans le service de base offert dans les provinces de l’Atlantique

2016-64-5 Avis d’audience - 20 juillet 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Annulation de la phase comparante pour l’article 14

2016-64-4 - Avis d’audience - 20 juillet 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Reprise de l’audience pour l’article 14

2016-64-3 - Avis d’audience 16 mai 2016 - Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique) - Retrait de l’article 6

2016-64-2 - Avis d’audience 16 mai 2016, Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique). Renseignements additionnels ajoutés au dossier public pour les articles 5, 6 et 7. Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses pour les articles 5, 6, et 7 : 11 avril 2016. Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs des articles 5, 6 et 7 : 15 avril 2016

2016-64-1 - Avis d’audience 16 mai 2016, Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique). Ajout de 3 articles. Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses pour les articles 13, 14 et 15 : 5 avril 2016. Date limite pour le dépôt des répliques des demandeurs des articles 13, 14 et 15 : 15 avril 2016

2016-64 - Avis d’audience 16 mai 2016, Vancouver (Colombie-Britannique). Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 21 mars 2016

2016-48 - Avis de demandes reçues Diverses collectivités. Renouvellement des licences de radiodiffusion de certaines stations de radio – Titulaires en non-conformité répétée possible. Date butoir pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 15 mars 2016

2016-44-1 - Appel de demandes de renouvellement de licence. Présentation de demandes de renouvellement de licences de télévision détenues par des grands groupes de propriété de langues anglaise et française qui expireront en 2017. Nouvelle date butoir pour le dépôt de demandes : 18 avril 2016

2016-44 - Appel de demandes de renouvellement de licence Présentation de demandes de renouvellement de licences de télévision détenues par des grands groupes de propriété de langue anglaise et française qui expireront en 2017

2016-37 - Appel aux observations sur un projet d’ordonnance de distribution interdisant la substitution simultanée lors du Super Bowl

2016-30 - Appel aux observations sur des modifications au Règlement de 1987 sur la télédiffusion, au Règlement de 1990 sur la télévision payante et au Règlement de 1990 sur les services spécialisés à l’égard des marqueurs d’auditoires cibles

2016-26 - Appel aux observations sur la capacité du marché et la pertinence de publier un appel de demandes radio afin de desservir Grimsby et Beamsville (Ontario)

2016-22-1 - Avis de demande reçue, L’ensemble du Canada. Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 18 février 2016. Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique du demandeur : 22 février 2016

2016-22 - Avis de demande reçue, L’ensemble du Canada. Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 15 février 2016. Date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique du demandeur : 17 février 2016

2016-20-2 - Avis d’audience, 22 mars 2016, Gatineau (Québec). Retrait de l’article 3

2016-20-1 - Avis d’audience, 22 mars 2016, Gatineau (Québec). Renseignements additionnels ajoutés au dossier public pour l’article 4 Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses pour l’article 4 seulement : 2 mars 2016. Nouvelle date limite pour le dépôt de la réplique du demandeur de l’article 4 seulement: 4 mars 2016

2016-20 - Avis d’audience, 22 mars 2016, Gatineau (Québec). Date butoir pour le dépôt des interventions/observations/réponses : 19 février 2016

Télécommunications

2016-431 Instance de justification et appel aux observations - Révocation de la participation de VOIS Inc. au Commissaire aux plaintes relatives aux services de télécommunications inc. - Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 1er décembre 2016 - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0431

2016-333 - Appel aux observations Pratiques relatives au débranchement entre fournisseurs de services de télécommunication - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions : le 19 septembre 2016

2016-293-5 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Date limite révisée pour la deuxième phase de la consultation en ligne : 6 au 20 février 2017 - Date limite révisée pour le dépôt des mémoires finals : 27 février 2017

2016-293-4 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Rapport ajouté au dossier de la présente instance

2016-293-3 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Documents ajoutés au dossier de la présente instance

2016-293-2 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Date limite révisée pour le dépôt des réponses aux demandes de renseignements : 4 novembre 2016 - Date limite révisée pour le dépôt des répliques aux interventions : 16 novembre 2016

2016-293-1 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Date limite révisée de dépôt des interventions : 3 octobre 2016 - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0293

2016-293 - Avis d’audience - 6 février 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen du Code sur les services sans fil - Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 26 septembre 2016 - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0293

2016-208 - Création d’un comité spécial relevant du CDCI et chargé de planifier le redressement des indicatifs régionaux 236, 250, 604 et 778 en Colombie-Britannique - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0208

2016-207 - Création d’un comité spécial relevant du CDCI et chargé de planifier le redressement des indicatifs régionaux 418 et 581 dans l’Est du Québec - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0207

2016-206 - Création d’un comité spécial relevant du CDCI et chargé de planifier le redressement de l’indicatif régional 506 au Nouveau-Brunswick - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0206

2016-205 - Création d’un comité spécial relevant du CDCI et chargé de planifier le redressement de l’indicatif régional 709 à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0205

2016-192-2 - Avis d’audience 31 octobre 2016 Gatineau (Québec) - Examen des pratiques de différenciation des prix se rapportant aux forfaits de données Internet - Forum de discussion en ligne sur Reddit

2016-192-1 - Avis d’audience 31 octobre 2016 Gatineau (Québec) - Examen des pratiques de différenciation des prix se rapportant aux forfaits de données Internet Date limite révisée de dépôt des interventions : 28 juin 2016

2016-192 - Avis d’audience - 31 octobre 2016 - Gatineau (Québec) - Examen des pratiques de différenciation des prix se rapportant aux forfaits de données Internet - Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 17 juin 2016

2016-180 - Appel aux observations - Examen des tarifs du service de raccordement de gros de Norouestel Inc.. Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 13 juin 2016 - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0180

2016-116 - Avis d’audience - 16 janvier 2017 - Gatineau (Québec) - Établissement d’un cadre réglementaire pour le 9-1-1 de prochaine génération au Canada - Date limite de dépôt des interventions : 20 mai 2016 - Numéros de dossiers : 1011-NOC2016-0116 et 8665-C12-201507008

2016-115 - Appel aux observations - Participation des fournisseurs de services sans fil au Système national d’alertes au public - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0115

2016-103 - Instance de justification et appel aux observations - Imposition de certaines garanties offertes aux utilisateurs de téléphones payants directement aux fournisseurs de services de téléphones payants concurrents - Date limite pour le dépôt des interventions : le 18 avril 2016 - Numéro de dossier : 1011-NOC2016-0103

 

Date de modification :