Official Languages and Minority Communities: Discussion Group Members

Organizations City Province/Territory Representatives Contact
Alliance des producteurs francophones du Canada (APFC) Ottawa Ontario Chantal Nadeau
Director General
613-230-1116
cnadeau@apfc.info
Alliance des radios communautaires (ARC du Canada) Ottawa Ontario François Coté
Secretary General
613-562-0000, ext 354
f.cote@radiorfa.com
Alliance des radios communautaires (ARC du Canada) Ottawa Ontario Simon Forgues
Development and Communications Officer
613-562-0000 ext 305
s.forgues@radiorfa.com
Alliance nationale de l’industrie musicale (ANIM) Ottawa Ontario Benoit Henry
Director General
613-298-1380
bhenry@anim.ca
Assemblée communautaire fransaskoise (ACF) Regina Saskatchewan Marc Masson
Director of Communications
306-924-8532
marc.masson@fransaskois.sk.ca
Assemblée communautaire fransaskoise (ACF) Regina Saskatchewan Dominique Sarny
Director General
dominique.sarny@fransaskois.sk.ca
Assemblée de la francophonie de l’Ontario (AFO) Ottawa Ontario Peter Hominuk
Director General
phominuk@monassemblee.ca
613-744-6649, ext 111
Assemblée de la francophonie de l’Ontario (AFO) Ottawa Ontario Bryan Michaud
Policy Analyst
bmichaud@monassemblee.ca
613-889-5324
Association acadienne des artistes professionnels.l.e.s du Nouveau-Brunswick (AAAPNB) Moncton New Brunswick Jean-Pierre Caissie
Communications Manager
506-852-3313, ext 224
jeanpierre.caissie@aaapnb.ca
Association canadienne-française de l’Alberta (ACFA) Edmonton Alberta Isabelle Laurin
Director General
780-466-1680, ext 222
i.laurin@acfa.ab.ca
Association des francophones du Nunavut (AFN) Iqaluit Nunavut Éric Corneau
President
eric.corneau@arcticcollege.ca
Association des francophones du Nunavut (AFN) Iqaluit Nunavut Maxime Joly
Director General
867-979-4606
Culturel.afn@gmail.com
Association franco-yukonnaise (AFY) Whitehorse Yukon Roch Nadon
Director, Arts and Culture + Youth
867-668-2663 ext 321
rnadon@afy.yk.ca
Association des professionnels de la chanson et de la musique (APCM) Ottawa Ontario Natalie Bernardin
Director General
613-745-5642
nbernardin@apcm.ca
Canadian Heritage (PCH) Gatineau Quebec Geneviève Postolec
Acting Director, Interdepartmental Relations and Accountability, Official Languages Branch
819-934-9196
genevieve.postolec@canada.ca
English-language Arts Network (ELAN) Montreal Quebec Guy Rodgers
President
514-935-3312
guyrodgers@quebec-elan.org
Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse (FANE) Dartmouth Nova Scotia Marie-Claude Rioux
Director General
902-433-0064
dg@federationacadienne.ca
Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse (FANE) Dartmouth Nova Scotia Giselle Thibault
Communications Officer
902-433-2083
communication@federationacadienne.ca
Fédération des communautés francophones et acadiennes du Canada (FCFA) Ottawa Ontario Suzanne Bossé
Director General
613-241-7600 ext 5
s.bosse@fcfa.ca
Fédération des communautés francophones et acadiennes du Canada (FCFA) Ottawa Ontario Serge Quinty
Director of Communications
613-241-7600 ext 1
s.quinty@fcfa.ca
Fédération culturelle canadienne-française (FCCF) Ottawa Ontario Maggy Razafimbahiny
Director General
mrazafimbahiny@fccf.ca
Fédération culturelle canadienne-française (FCCF) Ottawa Ontario Carol-Ann Pilon
Assistant Director
613-241-8770
capilon@fccf.ca
Fédération culturelle canadienne-française (FCCF) Ottawa Ontario Kadé Rémy
Head of Communications
613-241-8770
ssaintpierre@fccf.ca
Fédération des francophones de la Colombie-Britannique (FFCB) Vancouver British Colombia Florence Bessac
Communications
Coordinator
604-732-1420
communication@ffcb.ca
Fédération franco-ténoise (FFT) Yellowknife North West Territories Jean de Dieu Tuyishime
Director General
867-920-2919 ext 254
dgfft@franco-nord.com
Fédération des francophones de Terre-Neuve et du Labrador (FFTNL) St-Jean Newfoundland Gaël Corbineau
Director General
709-722-0628
dg@fftnl.ca
Front des réalisateurs indépendants du Canada (FRIC) Ottawa Ontario Laurence Véron
Director General
204-290-7778
direction@fricanada.org
Front des réalisateurs indépendants du Canada (FRIC) Ottawa Ontario Vital Kasongo
President
vkasongo@yahoo.ca
The National Campus and Community Radio Association (NCCRA) Ottawa Ontario Barry Rooke
Executive Director
613-321-1440
barry@ncra.ca
New Brunswick Producers Association Inc. Moncton New Brunswick René Savoie
President
(506) 855-1001
rene@dumilieu.tv
On Screen Manitoba (OSM) Winnipeg Manitoba Nicole Matiation
Director General
204-927-5893
nicole@onscreenmanitoba.com
Quebec Association for Anglophone Community Radio (QU’ANGLO) Sherbrooke Quebec Hugh Maynard
President
877-782-6456 ext 704
hugh@quanglo.ca
Quebec Community Group Network (QCGN) Montréal Quebec Sylvia Martin-Laforge
Director General
514-868-9044 ext 225
Sylvia.martin-laforge@qcgn.ca
Quebec English-language Production Committee (QEPC) Montréal Quebec Kirwan Cox 450-451-4664
kirwancox@sympatico.ca
Société de l’Acadie du Nouveau-Brunswick (SANB) Petit-Rocher New Brunswick Norbert Roy
Acting Director General
506-783-0624
sanbdg@nb.aibn.com
Société franco-manitobaine (SFM) Saint-Boniface Manitoba Daniel Boucher
President – Director General
204-233-4915
sfm@sfm.mb.ca
Société Saint-Thomas-d’Aquin (SSTA) Summerside Prince Edward Island Aubrey Cormier
Director General
902-888-1680
aubrey.cormier@ssta.org
Voice of English-speaking Quebec (VEQ) Quebec Quebec Brigitte Wellens
Executive Director
418-683-2366
info@veq.ca
Date modified: