Local Number Portability, Roll-Out Notification for Newfoundland

CISC Network Interconnection Group

Number portability is opened in the exchanges listed below for both local exchange and wireless services.

Telephone Exchanges with Number Portability

Exchange LNP
in service date
WNP
in service
date
Notification Letter
Arnold's Cove 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 arnoldscove.doc - 45KB
Baie Verte 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 baieverte.doc - 48KB
Bay Roberts 2007-07-23 2008-02-01 bayroberts.doc - 103KB
Bay L'Argent 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 baylargent.doc - 16KB
Bell Island 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 bellisland.doc - 106KB
Bellevue 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 bellevue.doc - 48KB
Belleoram 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Birchy Bay 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 birchybay.doc - 44KB
Bishop's Falls 2008-10-18 2008-12-18 bishops.doc - 107KB
Bonavista 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 bonavista.doc - 45KB
Botwood 2008-10-18 2008-12-18 botwood.doc - 107KB
Boyd's Cove 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 boydscove.doc - 44KB
Branch 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Brent's Cove 2014-04-19 2014-06-18 2093746.doc - 45KB
Brigus 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 brigus.doc - 103KB
Burin 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 burin.doc - 16KB
Burlington 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 burlington.doc - 48KB
Campbelton 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 campbelton.doc - 44KB
Cape Broyle 2013-08-08 2013-10-08 20130709CapeBroyle.doc - 48KB
Carbonear 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 carbonear.doc - 103KB
Carmanville 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 carmanville.doc - 44KB
Catalina 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 catalina.doc - 45KB
Centerville 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 centerville.doc - 45KB
Chance Cove 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 chancecove.doc - 48KB
ChapelArm 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 chapelarm.doc - 107KB
Charlottetown (Bonavista Bay 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 charlottetown.doc - 45KB
Churchill Falls 2013-02-13 2013-03-15 Churchill Falls - 45KB
Clarenville 2007-11-19 2008-02-01 clarenville.doc - 103KB
Clarke's Head 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 clarkeshead.doc - 44KB
Come by Chance 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 comebychance.doc - 45KB
Comfort Cove 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 comfortcove.doc - 44KB
Coomb's Cove 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Corner Brook 2006-01-01 2007-03-14 cornerbrook.doc - 19KB
Cottrell's Cove 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 cottrellscove.doc - 44KB
Deer Lake  2008-10-18 2008-12-18 deerlake.doc - 107KB
Degras 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 degras.doc - 43KB
Eastport 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 eastport.doc - 45KB
English Harbour East 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 englishharbour.doc - 16KB
English Harbour West 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Fairhaven 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Fermeuse 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Fogo 2015-09-30 2015-10-30 2407338.pdf - 27 KB
Francois 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Freshwater 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 freshwater.doc - 103KB
Gambo 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 gambo.doc - 45KB
Gander 2007-11-19 2008-02-01 gander.doc - 103KB
Garden Cove 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 gardencove.doc - 45KB
Garnish 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 garnish.doc - 16KB
Gaultois 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Glenwood 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 glenwood.doc - 44KB
Glovertown 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 glovertown.doc - 45KB
Grand Bank 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 grandbank.doc - 16KB
Grand Falls 2007-11-29 2008-02-01 grandfalls.doc - 103KB
Greenspond 2011-10-19 2011-11-19 20110919.doc - 53KB
Happy Valley – Goose Bay 2013-11-25 2014-01-22 1996557.doc - 45KB
Harbour Breton 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Harbour Main 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 harbour.doc - 106KB
Hare Bay 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 harebay.doc - 45KB
Heart's Content 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 heartscontent.doc - 103KB
Heart's Delight 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 heartsdelight.doc - 103KB
Hermitage 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Hickman's Harbour 2009-05-01 2009-06-30 hickman.doc - 50KB
Hillgrade 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 hillgrade.doc - 44KB
Hillview 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 hillview.doc - 45KB
Horwood 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 horwood.doc - 44KB
Jamestown 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Jeffrey 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 jeffreys.doc - 43KB
King's Cove 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 kingscove.doc - 45KB
King's Point 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 kingspoint.doc - 48KB
Labrador City - Wabush 2008-04-11 2008-06-11 labradorcity.doc - 107KB
Ladle Cove 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 ladelcove.doc - 44KB
Lamaline 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 lamaline.doc - 16KB
LaScie 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 lascie.doc - 48KB
Lewisporte 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 lewisporte.doc - 44KB
Little Harbour 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Little Heart's Ease 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 littlehearts.doc - 45KB
Long Harbour 2014-02-20 2014-03-18 2057961.doc - 45KB
Long Pond 2001-06-25 2007-03-14 longpond.doc - 25KB
Lourdes 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 lourdesNL.doc - 43KB
Lower Island Cove 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Lumsden 2011-10-19 2011-11-19 20110919a.doc - 53KB
Marystown 2007-11-19 2008-02-01 marystown.doc - 103KB
McCallum 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Milltown 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Monkstown 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Monroe 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Moreton's Harbour 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 moretonsharbour.doc - 44KB
Mount Carmel 2014-06-05 2014-08-04 2125323.doc - 45KB
Musgravetown 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 musgravetown.doc - 45KB
New Chelsea 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 newchelsea.doc - 45KB
New Harbour 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 newharbour.doc - 45KB
Newman's Cove 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 newmanscove.doc - 45KB
Norris Arm 2013-08-02 2013-10-01 20130703NorrisArm.doc - 45KB
Old Perlican 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 oldperlican.doc - 103KB
Pacquet 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 pacquet.doc - 48KB
Pasadena 2008-10-18 2008-12-18 pasadena.doc - 107KB
Petit Forte 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Plate Cove 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 platecove.doc - 45KB
Pool's Cove 2015-04-27 2015-05-27 2307236.pdf - 44KB
Port aux Basques 2008-05-28 2008-07-28 portaux.doc - 108KB
Port Blandford 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Princeton 2009-05-01 2009-06-30 princeton1.doc - 50KB
Port au Port 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 portauport.doc - 43KB
Port Rexton 2009-03-17 2009-05-18 portrexton.doc - 45KB
Port Saunders 2010-09-30 2010-10-30 portsaundersNL.doc - 48KB
Portugal Cove 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 portugal.doc - 106KB
Pouch Cove 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 pouch.doc - 106KB
Rencontre East 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Robert's Arm 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 robertsarm.doc - 48KB
Rushoon 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 rushoon.doc - 16KB
Seal Cove (Fortune Bay) 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
South Brook 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 southbrook.doc - 48KB
Springdale 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 springdale.doc - 48KB
St. Alban's 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
St. Anthony 2011-02-07 2011-03-07 stanthony.doc - 48KB
St. Brendan's 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
St. Bride's 2014-06-05 2014-08-04 2125624.doc - 45KB
St. George 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 stgeorges.doc - 43KB
St. John's 2000-05-03 2007-03-14 hard copy only
St. Lawrence 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 stlawrence.doc - 16KB
Stephenville 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 stephenville.doc - 43KB
Stephenville Crossing 2010-04-01 2010-05-03 stephenvillecrossing - 43KB
St. Mary’s 2013-08-08 2013-10-08 20130709StMarys.doc - 48KB
Summerford 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 summeford.doc - 44KB
Terrenceville 2010-06-21 2010-07-21 terrenceville.doc - 16KB
Terra Nova 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Torbay 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 torbay.doc - 106KB
Trepassey 2013-08-08 2013-10-08 20130709Trepassey.doc - 48KB
Triton 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 triton.doc - 48KB
Twillingate 2010-02-18 2010-03-20 twillingate.doc - 44KB
Upper Island Cove 2007-07-23 2008-02-01 upperislandcove.doc - 103KB
Wesleyville 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Western Bay 2015-08-31 2015-10-30 2399344.pdf - 41KB
Westport 2009-11-23 2009-12-23 westport.doc - 48KB
Whitbourne 2007-07-23 2007-07-23 whitbourne.doc - 103KB
Witless Bay 2007-02-12 2007-03-14 witless.doc - 106KB
Date modified: